Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 278 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Lawrence from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Quite helpful staff.
Excellent and consistent wifi speeds, easy video streaming; reasonable value for money; rooms cleaned to a good standard daily
three days
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Theresa from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premium Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Central location
1. Location 2. Easy transportation 3. Food
The rooms were good. I like the breakfast. Service standard however was not as efficient.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Wayland from United States
Solo traveler
Premium Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Premium Superior Double room not 26 square meters
park across the street, decent looking lobby, not tourist district
I booked the Premium Superior Double Room which was advertised as 26 square meters with City Views. They first tried to give me a room that was 17 square meters with no window. I went back down and they upgraded me to a larger room with Views, but it was around 21 square meters, I was too tired so I just accepted the room and took a rest. Breakfast,,, Ants everywhere! As I was eating a couple of ants manage to crawl onto my arms while I was trying to eat! They obviously shouldn't leave the sugar on the table, attracting the ants like that. There's a park across the street, but no bars or nightlife or anything. Room Tip: If you booked a room with City view, make sure they give you a room with a window. Use the subspace...
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Toan from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Double No Window
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good hotel
Clean, location
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double No Window
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
poor sound insulation
cheap
There is no window in the hotel and you can clearly hear the person next room taking bath or the room maker doing their thing outside the corridor
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Lawrence from United Kingdom
Couple
Triple - 1 Double And 1 Single Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
It was all good
Clean,helpful staff,Nov
Reviewed November 22, 2015

TAN from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior Double No Window
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Close to the city, easy for pick up location
Friendly staff, affordable
Not bad, met my expectations
Reviewed July 12, 2015

SUPAPORN from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good Location
Good Location, good service, value for money
Good location to visit my customer, value for money, room comfortable.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

David from United States
Solo traveler
Premium Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great Value for Money
1. Room and public area cleanliness, 2. Friendly & helpful staff, 3. Comfortable and modern rooms
I stayed at Hong Vy 1 for 8 days. And I will return to hotel again next time in HCM City. First time at hotel and it was a pleasant surprise. Breakfast tasty and adequate. Items changed daily - not the same buffet every day. Staff friendly and helpful, and if they didn't know something, they went out of their way to find what I needed. A good hotel for tourist, business men, and families.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Viet from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double No Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good location, close to the old town, clean
location, reasonable price
Reviewed June 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: