Excellent 8.2
Based on 275 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 275 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

nora from Austria
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Feeling home
Private bathroom, an actual apartment and super uncomplicated
Right from the start it was really uncomplicated. Take the exit nr 2 at hongdae station and walk about 5 min to get there. Check in is very fast and easy. The rooms are actual apartments with mini kitchen, private bathroom and a balcony. We just loved it. You can't do better for that little money!!!! And the owner is suuuuuper nice!!!!
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Nerissa from Australia
Solo traveler
4 Female Dormitory Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Great value for money
Great location, clean and the room was decent.
It was simple to get to from the station, room was decent size and clean. The shared bathroom could have been cleaner but still great value for money. Breakfast provided was decent and staff very friendly. I stayed for five nights and I would stay here again.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

JEMIEL from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in March 2015
you get what you pay for
location, accessibility and affordability
Reviewed March 11, 2015

JEMIEL from Philippines
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
worth it!
cheap, accessible, kind staff
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Pei from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good stay place for business and touring in seoul
near by hong dae and good price
good price for stay and good location but can not protect well outside noise..but can enduable cause all stayed customers are calm and have good manners in there
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Batrisyia from Malaysia
Group
Family Room for 4 persons
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
my group booked this hostel twice! love it!
it feels like home! , unni ahjussi and the other guests were so helpful, kind and friendly. convenient with reasonable price
Didnt have to say much, my friends and I stayed here twice. That must mean we really like the placeee 😍😍
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Hayato from Japan
Group
6 Male Dormitory Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in February 2015
My first experience at hostel
The owner was so kind and had hospitality.I could eat bread whenever I want. I could make some friends there.
I had wonderful experience there. I could talk a lot with friends who come to know there and Hongde was so stimulating for me. But problem is that there is only one bathroom, so I have to wait until someone finishes taking shower.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

David from Canada
Solo traveler
6 Male Dormitory Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in January 2015
It was alright.
It was cleanly and cheap... I cannot name a third: I called the number and was hung up when I wanted to figure out my room and accommodation
All I did was sleep.i rated three for the things I didnt really use.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Matthew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in December 2014
Newly refurbished, pleasant stay
newly refurbished, accommodating staff, price
I got an incredibly cheap deal through agoda for this place. I arrived very late, after midnight, and the lights were on and staff waiting and expecting me, no complaints. Tiny, tiny kitchen bit to make breakfast, a squeeze for me at 6 foot 2 but can't complain for the price. Room was clean and recently rebuilt. No frills but value for money.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

harijanto from Indonesia
Solo traveler
6 Male Dormitory Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
clean and fest wifi
staff help full and clean good wifi
Near subway to airport just 5 menit walking and good b fast
Reviewed December 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: