2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6605 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6605 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Dicky from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location and excellent service
Near train station
Excellent service, serve good food and near shopping mall and train station.
Reviewed September 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shahid from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Excellent location and freindly staff.
Interior decoration.
Simply super hotel in every sense! But the biggest problem is their front desk staff can hardly speak in English. The bell boys speak English much better than the front desk staff.
Reviewed September 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Didik from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
greatest room and chiper cost and good facilities
good Hotel and chjip
on september-5 until 10-sept-2012 i went for holidays in bangkok,with my family and was stay in hopeland executive apartment.sukhumvit-bangkok,itook 2 rooms with little bit diffrent type of facility and we had satisfied with hotel services ,especialy the rooms with kitchenete facilities ,and mede me enjoy and fun with my family look like stay on our home also location is close to bts or mrt,also there are laundry machine facility with inserting coint.and make helping to our family went home without dirty cloth ,next time if we have opportunity to banmgkok again,i will choose again this hotel
Reviewed September 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rio from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location, clean & spacious room, perfect
2 minutes walk from the nearest BTS station
I stayed for 5 days with my parents, a sister and a brother. We had one executive city view and one twin standard. I can't give you any other words but perfect! It's more than what you expected when you only spent a few money to stay here. Very clean and spacious rooms with all the facilities that i couldnt ask for more. Nice lobby. The sauna and jacuzzi are attached in the pool's washroom. Very clean and nice. They provide water cooler as well inside. And they even provide free coffees and snacks everyday at the lobby. The location might be a little far away from anywhere, but since it's just 2 mins walk to the nearest BTS station, you could easily reach anywhere you need and want to go. Siam, prathunam, even chatuchak market. All just reachable within a couple stops. The staffs were friendly but their english were poor. I definitely would stay for another nights here on my next visit!
Reviewed September 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Komang from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Clean hotel several steps away from the BTS
Good location, professional staffs, and nice breakfast
Easy to find this hotel since its directly facing the main road and also several step away from the BTS. My first impression is the hotel was professionally managed with big lobby and friendly staffs. The room is clean albeit traditionally furnished (not so fancy furnitures). The hotel also offers wide variety of food for breakfast, so you wont get bored of food if you stay several days here.
Reviewed September 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel
Good Service.
OVerall was a nice hotel, but was kinda far from the central. If you just like a short getaway, enjoy staying in the hotel or dont mind travelling. Its a choice. Liked the service.
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vernon from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2012
My home away from home
Staff are fantastic,hotel is a palace.Would not look anywhere else
This hotel is staffed with an English manager and staff that have good english.It's a palace and i really thought the taxi driver had mistaken the address
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Amir from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
A very Relaxing Hotel
The Jacuzzi and Breakfast Buffet
The hotel provide us a decent room. You can relax and enjoy your leisure time in the hotel. Although our room has some minor problem with the bathroom, that don't disturb our relaxing time after a long day walk sight-seeing and shopping around Bangkok.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kampol from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2012
Dining room with not good experience
Waitress impolite
The Room seem too small ,I went with my family My mom , my daughter and my wife. Deluxe twin bed is seem to be Ok , but not. In the morning , the dining room I visit , the waitress insult the guess, The breakfast ticket is for two people,I know but We went there 4 person(We can pay additional) , seem that the waitress is not inform the right way but just act in the impolite way " It 's only for two person" We know but how to serve the guest to be satisfy?. This Hotel need a bit training for the waitress.
Reviewed September 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from Ireland
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good Location; Nice clean Rooms and Pleasant staff
Location
I stayed here for one night only. Staff were very helpful but had bad English. If I rang reception, id be switched onto two or two different people too see if they could understand me. Usually, in the end, a guy from England would save the day. This guy is great great English linguistic asset.
Reviewed September 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: