2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6605 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6606 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Wendy from New Zealand
Group
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel
Very handy to the sky train, clean, friendly staff
The hotel is very nice, rooms are spacious but beds a little hard. Buffet breakfast is nice and the staff are friendly and helpful. 5 min walk to skytrain.
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Win from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good value for money
Clean, quiet and convenient
Excellent
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shem from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice Hotel with good breakfast
Breakfast, Location, Staff
I don't know why they auto upgrade my room to deluxe room, although it sound very nice but is really is not a good idea. The deluxe room is near to main road and trains track, is noisy as you can hear trains passing. The room condition is good, but just that very noisy from the trains. I am regret to upgrade my standard room to deluxe room and they never ask permission from me.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Great Location
Price, Location, Room
The hotel just perfectly fit with my needs. I had no complains at all. Recommended and definetely will visit again sometime in the future.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Quiet & Cozy Hotel
Quiet, Cozy rooms & Nice Pool
If you are looking for a quiet hotel, thats far and away from the city traffic and buzzing for relaxation, then this would be the hotel that I would recommend. The hotel is out of Bangkok City closer to the suburbs and don't really have much amenities around it. Getting into the city is either by BTS or cab which can be quite a journey. So unless you are looking for a quiet time but still remaining in the city, this would not be the hotel that's recommended.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2015
could have been better
big room and comfortable bed
This residence hotel has a potential.. Its quite big and the room are spacious. Location is a bit of an issue as you need to walk 10-15mins to reach the nearest BTS station. Food is nothing special.. But if you want a quiet place and big enough without breaking your wallet then you can consider this place.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

christopher from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
holiday
near to bts, had internet in lobby, had a swimming pool
i was dissapointed with my room, when i got there my room smelt stale and dirty, so i told the staff who said they would change my room in the morning, but they did not change my room so i was'nt very happy in this hotel
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammed from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Very Nice Hotel
Spacious Room, Great Service & Friendly Staff
Booked 4 nights stay including late checkout, first room was nice but air conditioning faulty & they changed to a suite facing pool which my kids enjoyed. Would come again if the hotel is nearer to major shopping mall.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in December 2015
Reasonable price
Reasonable price, delicious breakfast provided and good location
Requested 2 single bead instead of double bed but fully book.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Pleasant stay
Quiet clean affordable
I have stayed at the Hopeland on many occasions. I always find my stay to be relaxing. The staff are all very friendly and always try their best to assist you. I would recommend the Hopeland for people who like the relaxed feel of a hotel that feels like home. Also recently across the street from the hotel an excellent beer/food garden has opened offering great food and drink from around the world. Hopeland offers very good value for money.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: