2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 6605 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6609 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

WAI from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Reasonable price
Reasonable price, delicious breakfast provided and good location
Requested 2 single bead instead of double bed but fully book.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Pleasant stay
Quiet clean affordable
I have stayed at the Hopeland on many occasions. I always find my stay to be relaxing. The staff are all very friendly and always try their best to assist you. I would recommend the Hopeland for people who like the relaxed feel of a hotel that feels like home. Also recently across the street from the hotel an excellent beer/food garden has opened offering great food and drink from around the world. Hopeland offers very good value for money.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

david from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
becoming expensive
clean....sauna facilities....bright modern interier.
This used to be my hotel of choice in Bangkok..... not a great location quite far down Sukumvit ...but great value for a marble palace with good sauna /hammam : not so any more as the prices go up and up.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Kelly from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great place to stay
Cleanliness, staff, location
I really liked it. The lobby is beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and very nice. I loved the location. Safe easy walk to the skyrail system. Only costs about 249 baht to the airport. Pool area is so nice. To sum up , its a great hotel especially for the price.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Lily from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
great location
Location, very near BTS, English-speaking staff
Great
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Ben from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Clean, Safe , accessible , quiet , accessible
Cleanliness , friendliness
Wonderful
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Hideyuki from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Worst room ever
Cheap, safe,silent
This room is located in old building.Tiny aisle,broken bath tub,musty,.. Looks like was dorm for employee. .but cheapest in the hotel.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Mary from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent
Room, breakfast
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Yoke from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Hotel cleanliness is good, breakfast is delicious
near to BTS train station, just a walking distance. Very security, must use the room card to access to the floor only. Good breakfast
This hotel near to BTS train station, just a walking distance. Hotel staff is good, cleanliness is good and good breakfast. The only thing is too security, we unable to access to other floor because we must use our card to access to our room floor only, is very inconvenience for me as the never arrange my kids stayed same floor with us. We feel like not a friendly user.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

jim from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Poor service wrong room not changed breakfast aver
Room clean quiet
Service needs improving
Reviewed December 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: