Excellent 8.2
Based on 767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Bryan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Superb and highly satisfied
Superb and friendly staff, cleanliness, environment
It was an awesome stay at the hotel! Welcomed by the great staff, great room, great ambience, and great for all! Will definitely be back there again!
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Kshitij from India
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent Hospitality, Great resort
Excellent Hospitality, Great resort, Friendly staff
Excellent Hospitality, Great resort, Friendly staff
Reviewed May 19, 2014

ALAN from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
happy and well fed
friendly, clean and superb buffet
my first time in phuket, 4 nights in horizon karon beach was "magnificent" . the staff are very friendly, upgraded our room to club room. the best about horizon karon is the daily breakfast and dinner. wide range of food and greeting from chief chef daily. make you feel at home each day.i will definitely come back here again next year.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

George from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in April 2014
Great value
Staff free shuttle Affordable
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Lisa from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Fantastic resort - free shuttle to patong daily
Location, free shuttle, value for money
Excellent - great facilities, central location which was quiet if you don't want to be in patong. Close to shopping, massages and restaurants. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

amanda from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Amazing!good food good pool n close to beach
Pools,beach,food,facilities
Plus: The hotel was very great,staff are very helpful,good variety food,complete facilities (gym,spa,kids care,mini market),very clean and comfy.theres a free shuttle to patong.but katon beach is just a minute away.and i think its a beautiful beach (compare to patong). Minus:the bes is too hard (extra bed is better) and no elevator. I would definitely go back here!
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Studenka from Sweden
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Fantastic resort
The rooms were clean and luxury. The service was great and the pools were very nice.
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was on a hill but since they offered free tuk-tuk service up and down the hill it was no problem. The rooms and the service were great. Very clean and it smelled nice everywhere. The staff was really polite and helpful. The pools were very nice but a little too deep for my 9 years old if we wanted to play ball.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Glen from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Hotel was very good, the staff are so friendly
None to mind, may be a touch of paint here and there
Very very good , we are returning in June, the staff make it there, they are so friendly and will do anything to make your stay comfortable. There is a superb indian restaurant there, was really pleased with the buffet there, and I'm not a buffet person. The Indian chef is great
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Erica from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
A great place to holiday
The breakfasts and dinners ! A quiet place to relax
Can't fault it value for money and away from the tourist hype I was very disappointed with Phuket in General but this place was great the beach is a very short walk / drive away everyone was friendly and welcoming
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Hipolito from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good
Staff, Room Size
Good
Reviewed April 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: