Very good 7.6
Based on 1208 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

sachithanantham from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
great hotel and location
location, cleanliness and spacious rooms
yes.
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joel from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Room with Kitchenette
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Amazingly Enjoyable!
Cleanliness, Friendly staff and activities for young children
Our stay was short but a lot of fun! My kids enjoyed the activities in kid's club. The breakfast was good enough and the buffet was fine. Would recommend this hotel to my friends and will stay again here when we come back in Phuket.
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Good food old rooms a little dirty
food was superb rooms were a little dirty
Friendly staffs rooms has a cockroach. Breakfast is superb
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Tarnished by first impressions.
Swimming pools, location, high speed wifi.
On arrival at the hotel my room was not clean, with soiled towels on the floor, the bathroom bin loosely discarded across the room, and an empty water bottle by the sink. On request for this to be rectified, I returned 5 hours later to see that it had not been. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roberto from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Happy,fun
Value for money, central location, good food
Extremely great
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

simone from Australia
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
location location location
location, attentive staff, good sized room s
Stayed at this hotel for 5 nights with a friend for her birthday, the staff organized a surprise cake and sung to my friend during breakfast FOC. All staff spoke english well and were friendly and attentive. Rooms were a little dated but the location outweighed everything.
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

john from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 11 nights in March 2014
very good
staff bars pools
very good
Reviewed April 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMAD from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
peace of mind
Location, price and breakfast
everything was good. except that people with special need will have hard time getting upstairs due to unavailablity of elevator
Reviewed April 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
relaxing
pool location staff
exelent
Reviewed April 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sara from Sweden
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Beautiful hotel close to everything
Very close to Patong beach and shopping, beautiful hotel and lots of things to do for children.
Beautiful hotel and nice rooms, very close to beach and shopping. Nice personnel. Lots of things to do for our children (9 and 12 years old). We only stayed for one night but we wish we could stay longer and will definitly come back when we are i Patong and we will recommend it for all our friends.
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: