Very good 7.6
Based on 1208 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Adele from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfortable, but I expected more for the money
The staff, the cheap cocktails at the pool bar, the location.
Overal our stay was fine, however I expected more for the price you pay. We stayed in a basic double bed room near the pool. The rooms were decent, nothing flash. We booked the room with a double bed and ended up with two twin beds pushed together (annoying to have a big dip in the middle). The shower base would fill up to ankle height when turned up all the way. There were two pools and weren't very busy so had lots of room there. We enjoyed happy hour at the pool bar, cheap drinks and a nice bartender. Staff we're very friendly and spoke great English. This was our 4th time in Phuket and have stayed at places much nicer for the same price or less.
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alberto from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
good central place and great value for money
value, location, friendly
Very good staff, great value, good facilities , very friendly
Reviewed March 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonny from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
beach hotel
Near Beach, easy acess, lots food nearby
i am not staying at this hotel, just book for family, book 1 family room n 1 standart room, didn't see properly booking condition, the standart room is only for 1 ( one, uno ) people, the family room is for 3, three , tri people, stupid right? it can contain 2 n 5 people, then need to pay extra charge, pls agoda do something about this.. room is only for 1 adult, stupid regulation, family room for 3, stupid again... really piss off
Reviewed February 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonny from Indonesia
Family with older children
Family Room with Kitchenette
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Beach Hotel
Near Beach, easy acess, lots food nearby
i am not staying at this hotel, just book for family, book 1 family room n 1 standart room, didn't see properly booking condition, the standart room is only for 1 ( one, uno ) people, the family room is for 3, three , tri people, stupid right? it can contain 2 n 5 people, then need to pay extra charge, pls agoda do something about this.. room is only for 1 adult, stupid regulation, family room for 3, stupid again... really piss off
Reviewed February 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Great little hotel in the heart of Patong
Quiet, friendly staff, very affordable & super close to the beach
Absolutely fantastic, will definitely recommend to everyone and will return.
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Martina from Finland
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Lovely standard hotel, but noisy at night.
In the heart of Patong, good breakfast and personnel speaks English well.
This was a nice hotel. Clean room, good breakfast and situated close to everything. They fired fireworks and other loud stuff close to the hotel after midnight until 4 am, which really disturbed our sleep every night. The pools are ok, nothing special though. Room also fine and clean, but view from the window was a disappointment. We would still recommend this hotel, but do not expect a luxury hotel.
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daomin from Singapore
Group
Family Room with Kitchenette
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good location, Nice staffs, Great Breakfast.
Good location, Nice staffs, Great Breakfast.
Good location: Near to beach, walking distance to shopping mall and Bangla Street. Nice staffs: Most staffs are attentive. Speaks simple English. Great Breakfast: Many varieties of food. Asian & English breakfast. However be careful of insects/pest in the room. Mosquitos at night, ants at balcony, saw a small rat in the room when back from dinner and it ran away (probably jumped out of the balcony) as soon as we walk towards it. Overall still consider okay.
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jubayer from Bangladesh
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Best For Honeymoon And Sea View
Romantic, Sea Side, Shopping
It Was My Honeymoon And Really Its A Beautiful Resort . So Romantic And Sea Side . All Person Are So Good , Specially MS. GOLF Really Nice And Helpful Lady In The From Desk . Over All Really A +++ Thanks
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from Sweden
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 11 nights in January 2014
Relaxing and close to everything
Location, The breakfast and staff
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Family Fun
Pool Shops Restaurants
Value for money, endless activities within the resort. Walking distance to the beach, shops and restaurants.
Reviewed January 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: