Very good 7.6
Based on 1208 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ting from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Affordable stay
Wide selection buffet breakfast, location, large room
Comfortable stay with many amenities around. Short walk to beach. Buffet breakfast was good.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

WONG from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
staff are friendly.
hotel staff , location , food
hotel staff is very friendly. when they see you, they will greet you with a great smile. especially "dear" and "golf". location is good. A lot of places is walking distance like patong beach. along the way there is a lot of thai food, fast food , money changer, massage and a lot more. room is big enough.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Gary from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice location across from beach
Location, room size, swimming pools
We were upgraded from a standard room to studio room with small kitchen area. The room was spacious and had lots of cabinets and drawers. The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed the balcony. The 2 swimming pools were very nice and clean. There were enough lounge chairs and large pool towels are left in the room. Even though we experienced the same tolerance for smoking in other Thai hotels, we don't like it. Especially when stated rules and signs say No Smoking. The pool bar even had a whole pile of ashtrays kept near a big no smoking sign. The breakfast buffet was adequate but not great. On the second day we were offered cappuccino or latte at no additional cost, not informed this was an option.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Doug from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Resort style hotel in good location
Proximity to Beach and Bangla Road Entertainment
Had a reasonable stay. Hotel is well positioned close to the beach and Bangla Road nightlife. Place is however looking dated and is in need of refurbishment. And in high season prices are on the expensive side. My only real complaint however was my wife being harassed by security after a late night out. Staff need to realize that not all Thai females work in bars!
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Barry from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Patong
Location, Staff, Value.
The stay was ok I probably would not stay there again simply because the hotel is dated and quite honestly due for a refurbishment, for the price location and the actual staff it is good.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Tristan from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Bad vibe & a unwanted feel to this hotel.
Close to beach the rest negative !
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in not so much the amenities and location but more the receptionist and security running their position in the hotel it self. Firstly for the receptionist asking me for 3000 baht to bring back my friend because I only booked the room for 1 person which I feel that was a bit of a scam. Secondarily how the security following me into the hotel with my friend feeling like we both were criminals. I recommend not to book this hotel !
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Kafil from Bangladesh
Couple
Family Room with Kitchenette
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
loved the freindly staff and the cleaniness
friendly staff and good food
we really loved the stay at this hotel. Loved the pool area and we have a 2 year old daughter too. The staff were so friendly and helped us during our entire stay.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Kenny from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room with Kitchenette
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Family holiday
Next to beach, easy access to restaurants and shopping
Good and always revisit
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Kenny from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Holiday
Near the beach, restaurant and shopping
Pleasant and will revisit
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Oliver from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel
2 great pools, Free buffet breakfast, Our room was large and comfy
Our stay here was delightful, our room was very big and got cleaned daily. They have 2 pools, one a bit larger than the other but both are great. Staff were very friendly but there english wasn't so good. It was very hard to communicate with staff at times more so with room service! the room service guy could not understand me or my partner and sent up the wrong food on 3 separate occasions even after telling him the number of the order and he repeated back to me what the order was! Was not happy with this. Massages were waaay over priced too But either than that our stay here was excellent and i would stay here again :)
Reviewed December 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: