Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 5.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

DARARAT from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Affordable price, Standard quality.
Horse, Adventure activity and Museum.
The room was an old design but kept in good quality and clean. The horse stuff is the most attraction for this hotel. The staff are friendly.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

kairav from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good nice family hotel and lots of activities
Value for money
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Siriwan from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good place to sleep
Activity nice and clean room
This hotel is good for family because they are a lot of activity to do. Only one thing that I feel like I make a mistake is this hotel is quite far and doesn't have hotel transfer service. I had to tark motorcycle taxi to the hotel which is quite dangerous.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Nhapattrada from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
great resort but far away from city
design services activity
Reviewed April 14, 2013

sarah from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
hard to find and poorly signposted, food disappoin
close stables and horses
it was good for whatI was looking for as I wanted to go riding and it was close toa very good equestrian centret
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Man from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice and quiet
big big big masive
I got my own car , and I know the area . So it's fine for me First impression is weird . Smell of horse but it's quite comfy. . But never try to walk to the hotel from the main road or u r in deep shxt. As it take almost ten mins drive from the main gate
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Kim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
very far from city.
quiet. wifi only at lobby.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Emmanuel from Belgium
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great atmosphere in the middle of horses.
Horses, pool, location.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Nongluck from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice place for one who loves horses
Nice room, good decoration and clean
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Mohamad from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2013
Unique hotel for travellers who love horses
unique, close to nature, large grounds
Stayed for one night in this unique hotel during an event. This resort is really unique for those who love to ride horses, or simply to watch horse show. Other than that, the resort is a bit away from the city or the beach (but close to a lake and golf course). The room seem to be not maintained properly, possibly due to low number of visitors. The bed is not comfortable at all, not firm, too soft and small. The room is rather spacious, decor is just very basic. I find the bathroom to be slightly not cleaned, again probably to seasonal occupants. The restaurant size is average and service a bit slow, but the quality of the food is better than I had expected. There was no wifi in the room, only available in the lobby. Wanted to go to the spa, but it was closed/shut-down.
Reviewed March 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: