Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 720 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Zhu from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Room is too small
Very small room
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Roberto from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Hotel Rating is good.
Hotel and reception are good but the hotel cannot be considered as 4 star hotel as being advertised by Agoda. Its only a 3 star hotel.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Sylvain from Netherlands
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very small room, rest is fine
It's the smallest hotel room we've ever been to. We could hardly shower in the tiny, tiny bathroom. Breakfast was good and the staff friendly.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

subantaku from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice Small Quaint
Simple furnish, nice little touch of local childhood snacks offered to guest. Room is cozy.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Lydia from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Friendly Staff & Great Rooms
Friendly Staff, Clean and Fresh Rooms Breakfast was good too!
Reviewed July 12, 2016

KYUSEOK from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
not bad
too much small room... should be thinking at next time,,,
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Arielle from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Weekend staycation
Staff were very nice to have given us a free upgrade for our stay. Pretty decent and clean room with comfy bed and amenities! Too bad our TV wasn't working and they couldn't find a replacement. Overall, a good place to unwind and get away from the crowd.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Christopher from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Great stay, great location and great staff
Overall had a great trip. An added bonus was I could use the gym at the sister hotel Majestic which is about a 5 minute walk. The only think that was not so great was the breakfast included. I tried the different menu item and none were too exciting. I think an Asian style breakfast of dumplings or just a tasty omelette over a so-so eggs Benedict would be better.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Hoa from Vietnam
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Poor menu for breakfast
There are not many choices for breakfast. We stayed 5 nights and ate almost the same thing every morning.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
great location great staff
Lovely little hotel Quite small rooms but friend ly staff And nice breakfast Highly recommend
Reviewed June 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: