Book Now: Hotel 71

Very good
From 189 reviewsSee what guests said
7.6
/
10
Recommended by 83% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (189)Booking.com Reviews (799)
7.6
/
10
Very good
From 189 reviews
Cleanliness7.6
Facilities7.3
Location7.7
Room comfort and quality7.6
Service8.0
Value for money7.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (189)
All room types
Showing 147 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
lukasz from Poland
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Good choice in old part of Dhaka”
Rooms are old but the maintenance is still not bad. Hot water, clean blankets, good WiFi. Breakfast is also good. Good value for money (compared to similar properties) Super friendly and helpful staff - person at check in speaks good English!
Reviewed February 24, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Chihyu from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Staff with lukewarm friendliness”
Everything was good except the morning receptionists were all about money, constantly asking us to pay up though he wouldn't want to let us check in because we arrived before 11am (though the room for us was ready already)
Reviewed October 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Gerardus from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Exceptional”
If you visit Dhaka, for me the best hotel in Dhaka. Visit also Chittagong and stayed in Hotel Swuise Garden international. Paid in this hotel even more and was the most bad hotel I ever had. Stinky rooms and even no hot water!! The restaurant was Ok and also the employers. So don't go there.
Reviewed February 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Gerardus from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Perfect hotel in Dhaka”
Best price quality and the price from the hotel. Everything is perfect. Breakfast super. Even every morning they bring you a international newspaper to your room!! And of course the hospitality and extreem friendly staff. Best hotel in Dhaka think so.
Reviewed February 03, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Redwan from Australia
Business traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Improved from last time I was here”
They just keep getting better. This time the breakfast is a lot more balanced between continental and sub-continental, which is a great change. Also the items have been increased, its about 30 beautiful breakfast items! Easily the best corporate hotel in town, when you want to entertain your guest on a small budget. Incredible price to performance ratio.
Reviewed February 21, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Young from South Korea
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
A Hotel like my home in Dhaka”
1. Kind staff, 2. Clean , 3, nice breakfast
I stayed two nights and could relax and be refreshed there. The breakfast was better than expected, from the Bangladesh standard. Above all, the staff in reception was really kind. I asked them about the flight of the next day to Chittagong, a staff contacted a travel angency and bouhgt me a ticket for the cheapest price.. without any additional fee. And the wifi connection was very nice in the room. In every respect, it was my great choice.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
HASSAN from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good Hotel for econimy travellers”
Food is Good/Staff is good and room price
I was staying in this hotel from 7th August to 10th August, 2015. Front Office and Complimentary Breakfast is really excellent. Regarding the room ,we find cockroach near the bed and bathroom, we informed the House keeping they came and sprayed the anti Cockrach Spary, but not helped much. Except this everything is ok.
Reviewed August 11, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Simon from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Three star hotel with five star service”
The service and the food
This hotel appears to be more suited to business guests, I assume this is as Bangladesh did not seem to be a very touristy place. However the staff provided excellent and friendly service. They made a huge effort to accommodate our needs. The food at the hotel was also great and provided value for money.
Reviewed June 24, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Nicholas from United States
Solo traveler
Royal Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Very Good Sleep in Dhaka”
Rooms, Location, Staff
I visited Dhaka on tourism and had a great stay at Hotel 71. I got the "Royal Suite" on discount and it was an extremely comfortable place to wind down the days in air conditioned comfort. Staff are very pleasant and professional, gym is serviceable, and the rooftop terrace is an awesome place to take in the sunset and the breeze (and watch the hawks!) Not far from Old Dhaka, yet on a pretty calm street. Only quibble is internet was pretty slow, which would have been annoying if I'd been staying for work. Would definitely stay here again, highly recommend.
Reviewed March 07, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Redwan from Australia
Business traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
They deserve a lot more recognition.”
Staff, 20+ items continental buffet breakfast, location.
This is my second time at 71 and pretty sure there will be many more in the future. A beautifully managed boutique hotel. They aren't a luxury hotel, but the warm and professional staff makes it feel like so. Complimentary amenities, specially morning breakfast is amazing. The emphasis on guest satisfaction and service quality is always there. Only one negative thing, though not a big concern, they should improve the toilet and room lights looks a bit tired.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Dean from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Decent hotel in resonable location”
Nice staff, room upgrade, close to old Dhaka
I checked in rather early, but the manager was kind enough to give me a room at 10am. They also gave me an upgrade which was great. Handy location to old city, but not a lot of decent eating options close by.
Reviewed October 26, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Redwan from Australia
Business traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Gem of an Hotel”
Price, Staff and Performance.
It was bliss, great service. The hotel is clean and comfortable. Wonderful and varied breakfast. The staff were absolutely wonderful, they were friendly, cheerful just naturally so eager and happy to engage with the guest, there is nothing that they wouldn't do for the guest.
Reviewed October 21, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Great Experience at the Hotel 71”
Excellent staff, Great Location for public transportation, comfortable room
I had an excellent stay at Hotel 71. The staff did a wonderful job in meeting all my needs in a professional and courteous way. If you must stay on the south side of Dhaka, this is the perfect budget hotel.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
6.4
Good
Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Royal Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
A bit shabby, but very reasonable room rate. ”
A bit shabby, but very reasonable room rate. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet OK, they will cook fried eggs for you if you ask! Reasonably priced hotel taxi pick-up/drop off to airport. Alcohol available in their bar.
Reviewed June 01, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Sean from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Good option in Dhaka.”
Good wifi and restaurant. Drivers available for tours. While there I visited the old Armenian church and Dhaka museums.
Reviewed September 23, 2018
8.0
Excellent
aneek from Australia
Couple
Royal Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Clean and large rooms ”
Rooms were clean and tidy, and large, was cute bathroom was clean, however we found out hot water wasn’t quiet as hot as we would like.
Reviewed June 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
shakibur from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Over all good. Next time I stay there ”
Good
Reviewed May 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Shamsul from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Nice ”
what a nice hotel
Reviewed April 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Gerardus from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Perfect hotel.”
Central in Dhaka. Very nice staff. Aslo breakfast super.
Reviewed March 16, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Shamsul from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Very nice place to visit ”
Very nice looking and good accompany there.really very nice place to stay
Reviewed March 11, 2018
7.6
Very good
Cheryl from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Nice hotel”
I stayed here for a few days. The area is mainly commercial but there are restaurants within walking distance and plenty of rickshaws, etc to take you to other areas. The room was clean, and felt spacious with a desk/chair and comfy chair for watching tv (there are a few English channels), the bed was comfy. It also had a western bathroom (meaning the shower is separated) which is a +++, a mini refrigerator with items for sell, 1 bottled water, a kettle, toiletries, etc. Staff were super friendly, professional, and made me really feel at home. The restaurant and bar serve good food and drinks.
Reviewed December 29, 2016
7.2
Very good
Jaine from United Kingdom
Couple
Royal Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Converted office block”
The stay was pleasant. The hotel is right in the heart of Dhaka and therefore accessible to many areas of interest. The "suite" is a little dated after leaving the more modern lobby area but the bed was huge and comfortable Great views over the city. My partner went for breakfast and declined - it looked dirty and poorly kept in the restaurant he felt (I was ill so did not go up) Handy base
Reviewed February 01, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Saravana from India
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
Value for money”
Friendly staff,clean and good dining
This is my third stay at this place and i must admit every time i come here,i get more and more impressed.I had booked a premier single room.The staff be it at the front desk,room service or restaurant,all are very friendly and very welcoming.The dining is extremely good and so is the breakfast.All the queries are immediately addressed.I would strongly recommend this hotel,to whoever coming in for into Dhaka.Overall value for money and you will be satisfied with the service rendered.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
james from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
great value for money”
good location, nice breakfast and helpful staff
I really enjoyed my stay at hotel 71.Dhaka is a very congested and chaotic city, so this hotel became my reprieve from the hustle and bustle outside. The staff at this hotel try very hard to make your stay pleasant, all staff members from reception staff to restaurant staff to the security outside are all very welcoming. The rooms represent good value for money when you consider how much you are paying, my room was spotlessly clean and came equipped with satellite tv, fridge ect. The buffet breakfast is good and the restaurant is also a good option for an evening meal. The location was good for me to visit all the sights I wanted to see, the hotel staff came out and helped me when I had a communication problem with the rickshaw drivers, they told the driver where I wanted to go and told me how much to pay, this really helps when you are a first time visitor in Bangladesh. So overall I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dhaka.
Reviewed April 23, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Trinath from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Excellent”
Location, Maintainance, Excellent Staff
Every thing in the hotel is much apprecated. From room services to facalities provided for guest are excellent. I would recommend Hotel71 to everyone travelling to Dhaka. Location is perfect fine very near to Baily Road. Wonderful Staff... I would have convey my thxs to them personnelly but I was busy withmy scheduled so couldn't saidthxs for good exeprience. PLs pass on my thxs to Hotel71 Staff.
Reviewed January 08, 2015
6.0
Nimit from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Fair”
Staff, Convenience and that's it!
The room is small, and not clean, Bed is not good enough to sleep. The light in the room is not appropriate position and brightness. Good staff that are willing to service you. Food delivery to the room is good for me. Good location but too noisy, may be you are in Dhaka.
Reviewed May 19, 2014
7.3
Very good
Hwa from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Average ”
Attentive staff, clean rooms, strategically located
Overall was average. Only stayed for 2 nights. The room are comfortable and clean and the staff were helpful. One thing that you need to know is the taxis are hard to come by at the hotel and need earlier arrangement.
Reviewed February 27, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Charlotte from New Zealand
Couple
Royal Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Very good value hotel ”
Large and comfortable room,excellent staff service, clean and pleasant
We had an excellent 3 day stay at Hotel 71. Staff service was excellent. In particular the gym instructer/personal trainer was highly skilled and knowledgable and of great assistance. Large comfortable room with good wifi. Highly recommended hotel
Reviewed January 28, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Yoosoof from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Great over all service and exceeds expectations ”
Fast Wi-Fi internet throughout the hotel, new good rooms, friendly and always supportive staffs, Coffee shop,
Being a business traveler, I got what ever I required and most of the time without any hesitation from the staffs. They even purchased me a mobile SIM on my request. Receptionists were very friendly and helpful.Fast wi-fi internet was available everywhere in the hotel including the rooms. Clean new rooms, good bathrooms, Hot water, A/C all in place and fully functional. House keeping and restaurant was fully operational for 24HRS. When I reach hotel late night and ordered some food and it was available within 1/2 hour. Fully fledged GYM was a bonus for me as i did not miss any of my regular workouts. Thanks for the services and hope the management will keep this up. Definitely my next stay too will be at Hotel 71.
Reviewed December 07, 2013
5.0
Graeme from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
It's all about expectations”
Staff tried but were a bit hopeless.
I booked this hotel mainly for the location, close to my client's office. However despite the price charged through Agoda, it was, at best budget and not much like the information in Agoda. Room was clean albeit spartan. But the hot water only worked when you wiggled the switch, the windows did not shut properly and the decor everywhere all looked a bit tired. There was wifi but it didn't ever work and then there were the neighbours. They decided to hold a concert until after midnight. It was so loud I couldn't hear the TV in my 17th floor room.Not really the hotel's fault, but it did nothing for my night's rest. But the kicker was when I left. The hotel tried to charge me again despite having an Agoda voucher. Eventually they accepted my refusal to pay but it was very frustrating getting the message across. And to add insult to injury, their charge was less than half of what Agoda had already charged me, although the hotel charge much better reflected the quality of the accommodation.
Reviewed April 29, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Scott from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
A cool stay in a hot clmate.”
Very friendly staff who will cater to all your needs.
The taxi drive to the hotel was a typical struggle in the extremely busy streets. The staff was very helpful. The air conditioning in the room was very relieving during this hot time of year. Comfortable bed. Very nice breakfast at the hotel.
Reviewed March 22, 2012
4.0
HASSAN from India
Business traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
Yet to improve a lot.”
I was experienced a horrible time while checking out , No water is available in the wash room almost 1 hour. I am in a hurry to checkout. Hotel 71 made my life miserable on that day,
Reviewed February 20, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Great staff!”
This is a fairly standard hotel by international standards, which means it is closer to 4* for Bangladesh standards. The staff couldn't be more helpful, making sure you have a great stay.
Reviewed December 11, 2017
8.0
Excellent
IBRAHIM from Maldives
Family with teens
Royal Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
75”
It is a good location, staff very good and helpful, food is good, need bit of maintenance and more cleaning
Reviewed December 13, 2016
8.0
Excellent
philip from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Couple
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Great Staff”
Hotel 71 never fails to deliver good service. This was third visit and staff are always attentive. Nothing much in area but for business traveller it's ok. Good value.
Reviewed April 16, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Redwan from Australia
Business traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Excellent for its price!”
It was great stay for my guest. Good hotel, great price.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Amin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Enjoyable/staff was great - specialy Shimon ”
Staff staff staff
Shimon was really helpful and he always provided everything asked nothing was too difficult, thank you for everything.
Reviewed May 18, 2014
9.2
Exceptional
Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Clean and professional”
Front desk staff works hard. For what you get it’s excellent value. Boutique bisiness hotel in central Dhaka. Would return again
Reviewed February 02, 2018
2.4
Jing from Singapore
Couple
Royal Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Given wrong room type upon arrival ”
Booked 2 nights suite room but when we arrived, we were shown to a double room. When questioned regarding the room type error, the staff said they do not have suite room for the night and said that they will change the room for us tomorrow.... Not acceptable when room was already booked and paid for... The next day, we had to ask 3 times and was faced with multiple excuses... finally got the room changed 6+PM after insisting.... Unpleasant experience especially when the staff were aloof and showed no initiatives regarding the situation. They did mentioned that the hotel will provide a refund on the room rates difference but we didn’t asked during check out when the staff didn’t mention the refund again, since we didn’t want to waste efforts communicating further with them...
Reviewed December 27, 2017
5.6
subrata from India
Couple
Royal Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
No value for money”
Location good. But some staff are non-cooperative.Breakfast menu and food not suitable for foreigners. Few staff cheat the customers. One bed was broken in Royal suit and not comfortable. Given us a water bottle in unsealed condition while charging for a sealed one.
Reviewed November 04, 2017
5.7
Surendra from India
Business traveler
Royal Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Not as good as I expected !”
Location is good. All necessary facilities available. Secured premises.
Stay was not as good as before. The house keeping staff had many excuses to make for some basis requests we had made in our hotel room. They always had a 'No' for a question. Later after arguing with them they did the same work. From this I mean to say is .. They just don't want to do the work or may be are feeling lazy.. Vegetarian food is always an issue. Other hotels of this category offer food veg food. But Hotel 71 failed to do so. Mattress is hard as a rock. They don't have a more comfortable mattress. The house keeping staff also denied to give us an extra pillow even though we had booked a suite room. Rest is good. Staff are good otherwise and basis and basic amenities like Wi-Fi, hot water are available all the time.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
6.7
Good
Jayant from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Except for Front Desk Staff, we had a pleasant sta”
Room Food Location
We had not so bad stay here. I would say it is 75% value for money. Rooms, food and cleanliness are well taken care of. However we had a nightmare with their front desk staff. They mixed up our bookings and took almost 30-40 minutes for our check-in. It took a lot of explaining from us to clarify that the booking was made via Agoda which may have been further booked. Now that is not our prerogative. They should take care of all their documentation and facilitate a seamless check-in to their guests. Apart from this, their staff was too dumb to understand the problem and address it when clarified. It is unlikely we would stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
7.0
Very good
PHILIP from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Hotel 71”
Sraff are friendly, Room are spacious & Good internet connection (wifi in room)
Overall it was quite ok. A little disappointed with the bed, as it was not a thick spring mattress. Daily breakfast was lousy, little choices and food were cold. Room was quite spacious and well tidy up daily, Internet connection (wifi in room) was fast. Services from the staff were good, everywhere you go the staff will greet you, Room services for food was reasonable.
Reviewed January 08, 2015
6.0
Ioana from Romania
Couple
Deluxe Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Ok, but not that great”
Not far from Old Dhaka
The hotel wasn't as nice as expected from the photos online. We were given a cheaper room than the one we paid for, the reason being that room was "under maintenance"... The room is not very clean, the sheets/pillow cases had stains on them. The room was quite cold too, but at least the hot water was working well. Do not order food from the restaurant - it's not good and they will charge you more than what is written in the menu you will find in the room.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
7.7
Very good
Julie from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Clean and friendly, comfortable beds”
Very comfy beds, location close to Old Dhaka, cleanliness
The hotel is a bit worn looking and could do with some renovation but our room was cleaned to a good standard. The bed was extremely comfortable (a rarity in Bangladesh). Wifi worked fine and buffet breakfast was tasty. Some street noise but it wasn't too bad as the hotel is on the higher floors of a tower block (floors 11-19). The staff spoke good English and were friendly and helpful. Good location close to Old Dhaka for sightseeing and local restaurants.
Reviewed March 14, 2014
7.7
Very good
Salil from India
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
easy access to places of interest”
friendly staff, ready to guide, near to places of interest
not bad. breakfast was same on all days and hardly had any alternative choice. We had to ask for butter everyday to have toast. The hotel should consider entrusting someone for vigil. I noticed one guest taking away the bottle of jam, making others at his mercy to release the bottle.
Reviewed October 17, 2013
5.3
Jeff from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 13 nights in August 2013
Great Room but Poor Staff Performance”
fast wifi, comfortable room, decent restaurant
I stayed here for two weeks and and the room was great value, though the staff were generally pretty awful. Once the restaurant called me at 11:30pm to ASK if I wanted room service. Basically I think they wanted some tips. Then my last day the reception called at 7:30am for no reason in particular. Both times they woke me and kind of pissed me off. Whenever I brought complaints to the reception, I realized that they were really good at smiling and saying "So sorry, so sorry," but never actually doing anything to alleviate the problem. These shenanigans eventually led me to have a somewhat uncomfortable stay, even though the room itself was fine.
Reviewed September 02, 2013
3.6
Fariq from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Hotel toilet water is brown color”
Hotel is okay so so but the cleanse is worst first day on hotel the sink and toilet water is not clean and brown color i have to brush teeth with mineral water! so bad and hygiene
Reviewed September 03, 2017
7.2
Very good
Paul from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 9 nights in December 2016
Good Location”
Depending on who is at the front desk, you either get very good assistance or someone that is quick to say don't know about it.
Reviewed December 14, 2016
6.0
Soniya from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Couple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Hotel 71 stay review”
was good nice and clean
was good nice and clean
Reviewed December 10, 2015
6.0
Soniya from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Couple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Hotel 71”
was good and nice, clean
was good and nice, clean
Reviewed December 10, 2015
7.3
Very good
martyn from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Royal Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
bit dated but ok location”
location, size,....
place was ok, location is good if you want to be in this part of city, room was decent size
Reviewed June 11, 2015
2.0
Raju from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Staff are not good, bad Location, no service”
Hotel 71
Hotel Manager in Customer relation not good, very bad location, no outside guest allowed. i never stay again this bad hotel
Reviewed September 01, 2014
6.3
Good
HIROSHI from Japan
Business traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
good staff”
high place view
very nice hotel in dhaka
Reviewed July 26, 2014
6.0
You from China
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Just a So so Hotel”
Location Price Service
The price is cheap and the service and hardware are so so. Location is OK. People are friendly. Breakfast is so so. With wifi connection.
Reviewed June 28, 2014
6.0
Harshit from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean and neat hotel”
Clean rooms , room service was good and internet was working nice
Stay was plesant and best place for people who wanna visit the chawk bazar
Reviewed July 27, 2013
6.0
Kanyanut from Thailand
Couple
Premier Single
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location but small rooms”
Great location but small rooms
good location , good view , good service , good room
Reviewed March 06, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Mahamud
Couple
Royal Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Exceptional”
Very good stuff
Reviewed December 19, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Holger from Germany
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
good option considering local standards”
don't expect western standards, look at other places, then you'll be able to appreciate this house :)
Reviewed April 18, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Nazran from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Deluxe Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
comfortable ”
my regular place to stay ..... keep it up guys !!!!
Reviewed March 21, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Nazran from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Royal Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
comfortable stay ”
friendly environment
Reviewed March 17, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Nazran from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Royal Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
great place to stay ”
they are very friendly and welcoming. thumbs up
Reviewed February 11, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Nazran from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Royal Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Nice staff , friendly ”
overall satisfactory
Reviewed January 28, 2017
9.7
Exceptional
Saravana from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Value for money”
Friendly staff,clean and good dining
The stay was short but a comfortable one.This is my 4th stay at the hotel and a pleasant one as always.
Reviewed January 26, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Brent from Australia
Group
Premier Single
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Socceroos Away”
Pre-match drinks, helpful staff, perfect location
Reviewed November 19, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Abhijit from India
Couple
Royal Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice Hotel”
Staff and warm hospitality
Excellent. I stayed there for 2 days.I specially want to thank Safique and Habib who helped me a lot.
Reviewed August 26, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Saravana from India
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Value for money”
Friendly staff,clean and good dining
It is pleasant.This was my second visit.
Reviewed August 06, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Olli from Finland
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
A great hotel with amazing staff!”
I stayed at Hotel71 on two different occasions, and I have nothing but good to say about it! Rooms are nice, restaurant is good and staff is really friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 21, 2015
8.0
Excellent
HING from China
Business traveler
Royal Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
ok”
staff
Fine
Reviewed May 01, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Robert from Canada
Solo traveler
Premier Single
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Relief ”
Quiet, Clean, Price
With little to fault, I found refuge at Hotel 71.
Reviewed April 19, 2015