Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Kim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Loft Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Hotel is breaking apart
Friendly staff, cool airport, room balcony
No hot water despite asking the hotel to check 3 times. Even change room once. I stayed at 878 when it was newly open last year but after 12 months when I stayed at 878 the second time. I witness the toilet n bathroom falling apart. Besides no hot water, there also seem to be waterproofing problem as water is seeping out of the floor every time I flush the toilet..... :-(
Reviewed July 17, 2015

James from Philippines
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Best Value for Money
Location, Cleanliness and Value for money
Good!
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Mikhail from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Relaxation in the city
Location, convenience, cleanliness
It was very nice. We go here regularly when we need a quick weekend escape. Comforting and relaxing.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Louis from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
no food service on new years eve
clean
Bad, no breakfast on newyear. No dinner on new years eve. Resorted to kfc
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Carmelita from Australia
Families with young children
Loft Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Miss leading advertisement
Pleasant Staff
I want to cut my booking short but too many fuss about it, i just had to stay.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Rheamin from Norway
Families with young children
Loft Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
A good stay
Near Eastwood city, good enough room, friendly staff.
It was good. The food should be improved.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

JOANNE from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good
It's near Eastwood
It was clean but small. I feel that it was too pricey cause the room was small and at the ground floor with no window. No hair dryer and slippers.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Katherine from Philippines
Business travelers
Loft Suite
Stayed one night in January 2015
Find another hotel
Cheap
Horrible value for money. It looks close to Eastwood but it's a minimum 15-20 minutes walk along a dark highway, lined with empty lots and abandoned buildings; taxis are hard to find because it's along one side of a highway. The ac was hot in the loft, there is no elevator, and no customer service to speak of. Restaurant closes at 9pm and I checked in at 915pm and asked for ice, but staff couldn't be bothered--as if the cafe was closed inside a bank vault that they cannot get some ice from the kitchen. Waste of time/money and energy, do not stay here.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Richard from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Quiet hotel in a noisy area
Staff, Eastwood area
We vere worried when we arrived due to the heavy traffic outside, but the room was very quiet. It can be a little difficult to get a cab as we understood, but we didn't notice it. Eastwood area is really nice with a great atmosphere in the evenings. Recommended area to stay if you want to be in Manila for a couple of days.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Charade from Philippines
Families with young children
Loft Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Plain Accommodation
Stayed here during the typhoon when our area has no electricity. It was a so so accommodation. water leaks coming from the toilet. It was the only available hotel in the area at that time.
Reviewed January 06, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: