Very good 7.7
Based on 16 reviews
Good 6.7
Based on 714 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Anonymous from Germany
Solo travelers
Pleasant
good price, spacious room
no english speaker at reception, million km away from center
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Werner from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Unkomplizierte Buchung und Abwicklung
Ruhe, Service, Zimmer
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Ramona from Germany
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
ruhige Lage und sehr nettes Personal
Preis Leistungsverhältnis super
wir waren nun das 3.mal bei Ihnen, immer wieder gern
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Anonymous from Czech Republic
Groups
Good location, cheap, but very...
Location Price
Room was just next to the reception with bar = very noisy, hearing drunk people or television till 2 am wasn't our idea of quiet and comfortable accommodation They didn't clean up the room ...
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Bjorn from Sweden
Couples
-
This is a hotel for just sleeping
Well, for sure the staff-members are no sun-rays...
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Christian from Germany
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Schönes Hotel, mit praktischer Lage
Sehr freundliches Personal, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis super
Super Hotel. Das Standart Zimmer war nicht zu groß oder zu klein.Zimmer und Bad in einem Top Zustand. 20Min. U-Bahnfahrt bis zum Alexanderplatz, die Haltestation direkt vor der Tür.Ebenso diverse Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Sehr freundliches Personal Zum sonstigen Service kann ich nicht viel sagen, da wir Frühstück oder anderen nicht in Anspruch genommen haben.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

KOICHI from Japan
Business travelers
Comfort Single Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
U2線の最果ての地
U2のHonow駅を出て右側に歩いて行くと途中にあります。駅から徒歩2,3分です。入り口はチャイムを鳴らすと開けてくれますので、チャイムを鳴らしてください。部屋はとても広く快適でした。ただし部屋でネットに接続出来なかったのはマイナス点です。私はいくつものSIMを契約してましたので必要ありませんでしたが。無料WIFI使いたい方はこのホテルは厳しいと思います。それからベルリンのホテルは基本的に冷蔵庫がありません。アメニティですがシャンプーとリンスはありましたしトイレの広さが凄く広かったです。シャワーの湯量も良かったです。おおよそ30ユーロ程度でしたが部屋の広さがこの価格では有り得ないです。近くにはスーパーもありましたが寄っていませんのでどうか解りません。あと夜は人通りが無くなります。
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Picky from Germany
Couples
ok for a night stay....
shower curtains disgusting.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Tomas from Lithuania
Couples
Good place to stay
Perfect place, near metro, restaurant, kebab, Aldi. Free internet is OK. Free parking in oposite street.
Bed is realy bad... And probably they forget to change towels (two times I left it on floor).
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Łukasz from Poland
Business travelers
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Moze byc
Moze byc tylko trochę daleko o centrum
Reviewed April 22, 2016

uros from Slovenia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
dobro
za posao je ok
dobro za jednu noč,ali za duže ne... lokacija je ok,malo vn iz grada ali dosta blizu.doručak je dobar i čito je
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Anonymous from Denmark
Couples
Low standard
Cleaning Staff Food
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Mona from Lithuania
Couples
Exceptional
Huge room, helpful staf . We arrived very late (after midnight ), but had no problems. Location good for transit travelers.
Problems with parking - hotel don't have its own parking lots.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Nikola from Czech Republic
Couples
Very good
Clean, large room
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Lilian from Israel
Solo travelers
Fabulous
very quite.the Internet was good.comfortable and large room.very close to the train station.
A bit far from the city center. Most of the crew were very nice except one of the recepionists she was very rude and didn't know a word in English. It felt like i"m disturbing her each time I...
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Christina from Czech Republic
Groups
Good
Hotel is very close to U-Bahn. Very good ratio of price and quality. Breakfast was also good. Mattresses were soft, but surprisingly comfortable (for us).
Personal could smile more, but were willing to help.
Reviewed September 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: