Very good 7.0
Based on 1261 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

zuliana from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Very cosy n friendly staffs
Very cosy room N friendly staffs
Reviewed October 03, 2016

HAJI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Triple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good hotel to stay
Near to center almost around..
Reviewed September 27, 2016

mohamad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
quality drop significantly
i stayed at this hotel several time since after their renovation. So far so good before this, but this time i dont get the exact room that i book thru agoda and the staff said that agoda just inform them last minute about my booking. i think this is just their lame excuse since i book one day earlier and i believe they treat those customer whose book from agoda differently. other than that, the kettle in my room cannot be used since the iron inside is very rusty. Overall, quality drop significantly
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Li from Malaysia
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good location
Good location but the air conditioners not working well and the rooms do smell a bit strange at first. however, overall acceptable for that price.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Massudi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Single Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Near to bukit bintang
Value for money, good location
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Tan from Brunei Darussalam
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good location and value
Good location and value
Reviewed September 16, 2016

BAGAZALE from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
A centre of Bukit Bintang and good accessibility
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Junaidi from Brunei Darussalam
Superior No Window
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location
Picture of hotel building advert in website is not the same as actual which is misleading and signboard is small, even taxi driver had difficulty in finding the place. Besides location which is great, others are just so so.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

surya from Indonesia
Superior No Window
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Reviewed September 09, 2016

King from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Family Triple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Malaysia is like two countries in one, cleaved in half by the South China Sea. While peninsula flaunts bustling cities, colonial architecture
Reviewed September 04, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: