Book Now: Hotel Amman

Very good
From 41 reviewsSee what guests said
7.3

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (41)Booking.com Reviews (109)
7.3
Very good
From 41 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.4
Facilities7.0
Location7.8
Room comfort and quality7.2
Service7.4
Value for money6.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
العربية
Français
日本語
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 38 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Peter from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
A Top Class Hotel in a Great Position”
Beautifully appointed, luxurious rooms & great choice of restaurants
Nothing !
This hotel has the most spacious rooms we have ever stayed in. Everything is of the best quality and we really loved staying here. I recommend paying the extra for an upgrade to use the club room : this gives you free internet all day, breakfast and hors d'oeuvres and drinks between 6 - 8 pm - an excellent deal. There are many restaurants to choose from in the hotel and the ones that we tried were of a high quality.
Reviewed November 25, 2010
4.7
Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
The hotel was secure”
Security
Staff and Furnutuiers
very poor entertainment system, the TV chanels was'nt clear all the time an they only had the free chanels no decent movie chanels were available. The bed was too soft and the bathroom was not cleaned to the standard you would expect from a Le Meridien. I requested to clean my laundry the staff comes and toke my clothes by hand without putting in the plastic bag.
Reviewed November 21, 2010
7.3
Very good
Ahmad from Jordan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2010
nice hotel”
good rooms,
nice hotel, our stay was one night so not much to see. rooms were big and comfortbale
Reviewed November 09, 2010
10.0
Exceptional
Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2010
business trip”
clean, friendly staff, good location, easy to find food and to get cab
everything is ok
We have business trip to amman and we were really enjoyed this trip. This hotel is good for family and for business trip. We have stayed for 3 night and we will come back in the future. Hotel food also good and delicious. the staff also friendly, polite and the room is very clean. If we have other trip to ammam we will book this hotel again
Reviewed September 26, 2010
7.3
Very good
Tawfeeq from Bahrain
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2010
Le Meridien Hotel”
good
staff performance
averge but the staff need to imporve they skills in order to provide batter offer,i take 2 hr just for cheack in and the staff was careless he just keeping me wiating in the lubby.
Reviewed August 07, 2010
6.0
H from Afghanistan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2010
Le Meridien Hotel”
safe
almost zero information available in the room about Amman and Jordan. the items (shampoo, soaps, etc.) were not replaced each day. the taxi people are just nearby and they were quite annoying. the transportation recommended by the hotel is far more expensive than the nearby taxi people (though they were annoying)
Reviewed March 29, 2010
9.3
Exceptional
yaser from Jordan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2009
excelent”
reception,the room style & bathroom
it don't offer breakfast with room reservation
its location was very suitable for me .. the employee in the reception was very cute and cheerful .. the room was very clean and modern style .. I really love to return to this hotel ..
Reviewed January 15, 2010
9.0
Exceptional
Sofia from France
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Top j'ai adorée ”
Emplacements, qualités de service et chambre confortable
Très bien, rien à dire....à faire et à refaire aussi bien pour les vacances que pour le travail. Donc foncé sans complexe et appréhension...
Reviewed March 16, 2013
7.3
Very good
HIROKA from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
豪華なロビー。部屋も広く、ベッドも良い。”
キングサイズのベッド
全体的に豪華な造りだが古い。格調は高いが設備の古さは否めなく、値段に見合わない印象。決して悪くはないが。
Reviewed August 23, 2012
7.7
Very good
Young from South Korea
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Amman Le Meridien ”
편리한 접근성 및 친절한 직원
암만의 시내에 있어 접근성 및 바이어 미팅에는 좋은 위치에 있으나,다른 Meridien 호텔에 비해서 많이 노후되어 있어 레노베이션이 필요해 보임. 그 외에는 문제가 될 만한 것들은 없으나, 예약시 이점은 고려하여야 할 듯...
Reviewed September 03, 2013
7.6
Very good
ahmed from United Arab Emirates
Group
Classic
Stayed 7 nights in September 2017
مطاعم متنوعه”
يعيب الفندق عدم نظافته مقارنة بالفنادق في مختلف البلدان ، ولكن بشكل عام فندق جميل وموظفين ودودين
Reviewed October 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Zainab from Kuwait
Group
Classic
Stayed 5 nights in August 2017
رائع”
تعامل الموظفين راقي جدا ، خدمة الغرف سريعه ، والاكل لذيذ جدا
Reviewed August 22, 2017
3.6
Waleed from Kuwait
Couple
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
سيّء بكل معني الكلمة ”
الصيانه رديئه جدا الخدمات سيئه رغم أني حجزت جناح بريمير لا يستحق الخمس نجوم ولا يستحق المال الذي دفع من اجله لا انصح احد في الإقامة فيه
Reviewed August 07, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
mohamed from Qatar
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
رحله الى عمان الاردن”
كل شي فيه ممتاز خصوصاً الموضفين
Reviewed May 07, 2016
6.3
Good
MOHAMED from Qatar
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good”
Le Meridien Amman
Good
Reviewed August 18, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
رائع”
الموقع - الموظفين متعاونين- البهو كبير
Reviewed January 22, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Raed from Saudi Arabia
Stayed 13 nights in June 2012
فندق محبب وخدمه جيده”
موقع استراتيحي
الإقامه كانت ممتعه الجز المسبق ضروري جدا من اجل ضمان افضل الأسعار وكذالك اختيار الموقع مهم جدا حيث ان موقع الفندق جيد وفي منطقه حيويه وطاقم العمل ممتاز انا كنت هناك لأجل دوره تدريبيه تابعه لعملي
Reviewed July 17, 2012
8.3
Excellent
ABDULLAH from Saudi Arabia
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
فندق بموقع مميز لكن الاسعار مرتفعه نوعا ما”
توفر خيارات مختلفة من المطاعم
كانت اقامتي في الفندق مريحة جدا الى درجة انني لم اغادر الفندق خلال فترة اقامتى الا فترات قليلة جدا ودلك لتوفر جميع متطلباتي داخل الفندق خاصة مرافق الترفيه والرياضة والمطاعم والمقاهي مختلفة الخيارات وكدلك توفر خدمات الانترنت عالية السرعة كما انصح من يرغب الحجز في هدا الفندق ان يسال عن العروض المتوفرة لديهم مثل الافطار الانترنت وخدمة هابي اور وليت تشيك اوت وغيرها فهي سوف تقدم لك خدمات شبه مجانية مقابل مبلغ اضافي مقبول وعلى العموم فان الاقامة هنا مميزة لقرب الفندق من مركز المدينة ونصح من يسافر الى عمان الاقامة فيه
Reviewed June 28, 2011