Very good 7.3
Based on 23 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Jan-Niclas from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Ruhiges Zimmer in perfekter Lage
Lage, Zimmer mit Balkon, unbegrenzt WLAN
Ich bin für fünf Nächte im Zarenhof Prenzlauer Berg abgestiegen und war sehr zufrieden. Das Hotel ist optimal gelegen, mitten im Prenzlauer Berg und mit guter ÖPNV Anbindung. Aufgrund der Lage in einem Innenhof sind die Zimmer nichtsdestotrotz sehr ruhig. Die Küchenzeile genügt, um sich einfache Mahlzeiten zuzubereiten, allerdings werden hier keine Teller bereit gestellt, was etwas unglück ist. Ansonsten war ich sehr zufrieden, da das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis gestimmt hat. Das Frühstück habe ich nicht wahrgenommen, daher in diesem Bereich die Durchschnittsbewertung 3-Sterne (von Agoda so gewünscht).
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nicolas from Germany
Business travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in Pb
Service Standard, Charme, Lage
ein gutes hotel mit Charme mitten in prenzlauer berg. gute läge, parken in Garage 300m entfernt. viel von jungen Touristen besucht, wenig russen.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Monika from Switzerland
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
x
x
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sven from Germany
Groups
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Angenehmes Hotel im Hinterhof
trotz zentraler Lage sehr ruhig; renoviertes Bad
Die Zimmer selbst sind recht alt und abgewohnt. Das Doppelbett ist klein, aber bequem. Ansonsten besticht die ruhige Lage im Hinterhof (Achtung, Gepäck muss selbst getragen werden) und das angenehme Ambiente. Toll auch die Lage: Mitten im Prenzlauer Berg gelegen, zum schönen Helmholtzplatz mit vielen Restaurants und Bars sind es zu Fuß nur 5min. U-Bahn-Haltestelle ist vor der Tür.
Reviewed May 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvia from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2010
Frau
Sehr gut gelegen, ruhiges Zimmer.
Handtücher
Für Kurzbesucher der Hauptstadt sehr gut geeignet. Zentrale Lage, gute Verkehrsanbindung zu Fuß erreichbar. Bummel und Nachtleben am und um den Kollwitzplatz sehr nett, vielfältig und bunt im Erleben.
Reviewed September 24, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynn from Belgium
Solo travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Aangebaam verblijf!
Ligging, kamercomfort en hygiene
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christiaan from Netherlands
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
prima hotel
ligging
Prima hotel geen ontbijt erbij nemen om de hoek zitten allemaal restaurantjes voor onbijbels.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ali from Norway
Families with young children
Comfort Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Dårlig senger
De har veldig dårlig senger
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Sweden
Families with older children
Family Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Mysigt och lugnt
Vi kom med egen bil. Lite lurigt för en som aldrig varit i Berlin tidigare gällande parkering. Att parkera ute i centrala Berlin var inte lätt, krävdes nåt grönt intyg som jag inte fick klart för mig hur jag skaffade plus zonkort eller p-biljett. Däremot om man parkerade i p-hus gick det bra utan. Tyckte jag hade koll på allt innan vi åkte utom just p-biten. Man lär så länge man lever..
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anneli from Sweden
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Väldigt bra läge
Mycket bra läge om man gillar närhet till många mysiga restauranger och närhet till tunnelbanan. Prisvärt, inget att klaga på. Åker gärna tillbaka.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: