Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Jone from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Normal
The mattress is very hard, nearby have contruction, if u didn't keep right before the traffic light or u missed the junction u will have to turn a big round then come back again. Other than that everything is fine, clean & tidy
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Chia from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Renovated room is well-equipped; breakfast is okay too! Just lacking was a swimming pool.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Gim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Decent and clean hotel. Only the traffic is terrible during peak due to the re-plan of one way
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Irene from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Fair
Fair for money, breakfast and lunch buffet varieties.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Jian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Not quaint but Affordable
The overall experience is just a very dainty looking hotel, with old decoration and fairly good breakfast buffet, but it's for their price that is worth how much you get it for.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
I had an excellent stay at this hotel.
I had an excellent stay at this hotel.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

HSIAO from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good compensation
We stayed for one night and it was very heavy storm when we return from dinner, the reception recognized me and call upon to inform that our room has some technical issue and we need to move to another room while they will assist to carry n deliver all our items. Well, the best thing is our room is upgraded to the new renovated room !!
Reviewed May 10, 2016

NAZRI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
City hotel
comfortable and clean room. centrally located & close to LRT
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Arvind from Malaysia
Couple
Admiral Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Staff and the hotel
All the was perfect
Reviewed May 05, 2016

matt from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Have you ever see a flying shower head?
Yes. A flying shower head. Once I turned it on, it flyes. Left the pipe only. Location is quite convenient, walking distance to train station. Breakfast just so so. Nothing much. Aircon is so strong, can wake you in the middle of the night.
Reviewed May 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: