Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1677 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Daniel from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
A Bit Disappointing
Good: decent breakfast, nice looking lobby, great bathrooms Bad: room was a bit old and dirty, the pool was disgustingly dirty, the connecting mall has almost nothing left
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Reinhard from New Zealand
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice location..top of building
Top 3 levels are hotel away from hustle and bustle of busy Medan. Good service..good breakfast..near evening Market and Railway Station.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Lynne from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good hotel which goes above and beyond.
Hotel provided free mobile internet for guests, staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

KONG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
We like most the swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
We enjoy spending sometime relaxing by the fascinating swimming pool with it's beautiful landscape. Each time when we passed by the staffs, we will received greetings and sweet smiles. The staffs are very helpful too.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Dato from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Very interesting stay
A hotel as one stop center.U can find what u need.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Siak from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
Reviewed September 06, 2016

SELVARAJU from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

novy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
big
big hotel and nice swimming pool
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Poh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Big room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Reviewed August 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: