Hotel Bayerischer Hof
HD Image
Standard Single Room - Bathroom Hotel Bayerischer Hof
Lobby Hotel Bayerischer Hof
Interior view Hotel Bayerischer Hof
See all 65 photos
Removed from saved list
8.8
Excellent
/10
(164 reviews)See what guests said
See map
9.7
Exceptional
Location rating score
Exceptional location - Inside city center
Parking
Available
  • Yoga, Blue Spa30 m
  • Embassy of El Salvador30 m
  • Embassy of Norway50 m
  • Sculpture of Maximilian Joseph Graf Montgelas80 m
  • Michael Jackson Memorial80 m
  • Loden-Frey Shop100 m
  • Lodenfrey Muenchen am Dom120 m
  • Nika Schottenhamel Shop130 m
  • Funf Hofe (Five Courts)130 m
  • St. Michael160 m
  • Free Wi-Fi

    Hotel Bayerischer Hof

    Promenadeplatz 2-6, Altstadt-Lehel, Munich, Germany, 80333 - See map

    This property is in high demand!

    Booked 46 times

    "It was located in the historic area of Munich near the Glockenspiel as well as the shopping area."
    Feliza - October 31, 2017
    Exceptional comfort
    9.4 room quality and comfort
    Exceptional cleanliness
    9.2 rating for cleanliness
    Excellent service
    8.8 rating for service
    Exceptional reputation
    Recommended by 86% of guests
    • 390 meters to public transportation

    • Airport transfer

    • Currency exchange

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Sauna

    Cheaper than 91% of all properties in Munich in the last 24 hours

    Compared to 947 Munich properties at Agoda for various dates

    Property ranking|Compared to 947 Munich properties
    See all rankings
    Location score
    9.7/10
    Room comfort score
    9.4/10
    Review score - United States
    9.4/10
    Cleanliness score
    9.2/10
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Munich properties
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Munich properties
    Better than
    98
    %
    of Munich properties
    Better than
    97
    %
    of Munich properties
    Value for money7.8
    Distance to city center0,1 km
    Location rating9.7
    Nearest airportSpecial Airport Oberpfaffenhofen (OBF)
    Distance to airport21.9 km

    Rooms available at Hotel Bayerischer Hof

    9.4
    Exceptional
    Room comfort & quality
    Deluxe Single Room
    Deluxe Single Room
    ...
    • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 single bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Standard Single Room
    Standard Single Room
    ...
    • Room size: 22 m²/237 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 single bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Standard Junior Suite
    Standard Junior Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Standard Double Room
    Standard Double Room
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Double Room
    Deluxe Double Room
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Suite
    Deluxe Suite
    ...
    • Shower and bathtub
    • Kitchenette
    • 1 king bed or 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Double Room
    Superior Double Room
    ...
    • Shower
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Standard Suite
    Standard Suite
    ...
    • Shower
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    DOUBLE SINGLE USE STANDARD SUITE
    DOUBLE SINGLE USE STANDARD SUITE
    ...
    • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices
    Double Single Use Superior
    Double Single Use Superior
    ...
    • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices

    What people love about Hotel Bayerischer Hof

    • 7.6
      Very good
      Location

      "Many local attractions are within walking distance."

      Guochun

      |

      May 16, 2016

    • 10.0
      Exceptional
      Breakfast

      "Champagne Breakfast is simply lovely."

      EAN L.

      |

      December 25, 2018

    • 10.0
      Exceptional

      "Our stay had been most comfortable."

      EAN L.

      |

      December 25, 2018

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Hotel Bayerischer Hof

    More about Hotel Bayerischer Hof

    7.6
    Very good

    "Loved a geat location just one block away from Marienplatz."

    Masahiko

    |

    October 22, 2018

    An overview

    Show less

    Most talked about facilities

    Breakfast
    5 mentions
    Food & Dining
    1 mention
    Housekeeping
    1 mention

    What they offer

    7.2
    Very good
    Staff 

    "I love nice things, and I love great service."

    Morgan

    |

    October 7, 2017

    View all reviews
    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Food and dining

    Breakfast options

    American
    Continental
    Vegetarian
    Vegan
    Gluten-free

    Restaurants on site

    Blue Spa Lounge & Wintergarten
    Menu:Buffet

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Announcements

    Show less
    Most helpful reviews for Hotel Bayerischer Hof
    Group
    Stayed 1 night in April 2019
    Standard Double Room
    Exceptional9.2
    Exceptionalnice hotel with a balcony and a staff name Christina Endres was so helpful and friendly, she is the one handling my room from checkin till chekout, very thoughful and kindly answer all the things and places i want to go, recommended hotel, thanks again Christina for the wonderful services.
    RIDWANfrom IndonesiaReviewed April 21, 2019
    Solo traveler
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2019
    Standard Single Room
    Exceptional9.6
    A Special HotelThis is one of Europe's top hotels and provides an elegant and luxurious experience.
    Christopherfrom United StatesReviewed July 08, 2019
    Couple
    Stayed 2 nights in May 2019
    Standard Double Room
    Excellent8.0
    Lovely Hotel but very busy so facilities not necessarily available The main Michelin Star restaurant is small and open to non-residents. When we booked the hotel a few months ago there was no mention that you should book the restaurant at least this far in advance. Also the roof top bar was also closed as was booked for another function. There is no allowances that you are a guest at any turn. On the positive the hotel room was lovely with great balconies and is centrally located in the heart of Munich. Personally I thought this hotel was too expensive for this level of service.
    AnthonyReviewed May 06, 2019
    Couple
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2019
    Standard Double Room
    Exceptional10.0
    second timeWe stayed at Bayerischer Hof 2 years ago on a road trip , we enjoyed the city and the hotel so much we came back this trip . There is always a feeling that you will be disappointed second time , not one bit ! Having great weather does help , sitting on the terrace outside the breakfast room on the seventh floor , being bombarded by the cathedral bells Sunday morning was epic . Watching 3 Lamborghinis arrive in the space of half an hour was an eye opener . Will we stay again ? YOU BET
    Timfrom United KingdomReviewed March 23, 2019
    Couple
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
    Standard Double Room
    Exceptional9.2
    Very nice hotel but check in staff Lisa was terribleIn general the hotel is valued for the price but when check in the reception name Lisa was terrible she talked like she was angry or something and very annoyed. To pay quite high price for this stay I do not expect to experience such an unpleasant encounter with a staff like this. The hotel should review her attitude !
    Yenfrom VietnamReviewed June 17, 2018

    Reviews of Hotel Bayerischer Hof from real guests

    Overall rating
    8.7
    Excellent
    From 2494 reviews
    Provided by verified guests of
    Agoda Reviews (164)Booking.com Reviews (2330)
    Rating via Agoda8.8
    /
    10
    Cleanliness9.2
    Facilities8.5
    Location9.7
    Room comfort and quality9.4
    Service8.8
    Value for money7.8
    High score for Munich
    Rating
    9+ Exceptional (27)
    8-9 Excellent (7)
    7-8 Very Good (9)
    6-7 Good (9)
    <6 Below Expectation (1)
    Time of the year
    Mar - May (14)
    Jun - Aug (15)
    Sep - Nov (18)
    Dec - Feb (6)
    All guests (164)
    All room types
    All languages
    Showing 53 verified guest comments
    123
    9.2
    Exceptional
    RIDWAN from Indonesia
    Group
    Standard Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in April 2019

    Exceptional”

    nice hotel with a balcony and a staff name Christina Endres was so helpful and friendly, she is the one handling my room from checkin till chekout, very thoughful and kindly answer all the things and places i want to go, recommended hotel, thanks again Christina for the wonderful services.

    Reviewed April 21, 2019
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Christopher from United States
    Solo traveler
    Standard Single Room
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

    A Special Hotel”

    This is one of Europe's top hotels and provides an elegant and luxurious experience.

    Reviewed July 08, 2019
    8.0
    Excellent
    Anthony
    Couple
    Standard Double Room
    Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

    Lovely Hotel but very busy so facilities not necessarily available ”

    The main Michelin Star restaurant is small and open to non-residents. When we booked the hotel a few months ago there was no mention that you should book the restaurant at least this far in advance. Also the roof top bar was also closed as was booked for another function. There is no allowances that you are a guest at any turn. On the positive the hotel room was lovely with great balconies and is centrally located in the heart of Munich. Personally I thought this hotel was too expensive for this level of service.

    Reviewed May 06, 2019
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Tim from United Kingdom
    Couple
    Standard Double Room
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

    second time”

    We stayed at Bayerischer Hof 2 years ago on a road trip , we enjoyed the city and the hotel so much we came back this trip . There is always a feeling that you will be disappointed second time , not one bit ! Having great weather does help , sitting on the terrace outside the breakfast room on the seventh floor , being bombarded by the cathedral bells Sunday morning was epic . Watching 3 Lamborghinis arrive in the space of half an hour was an eye opener . Will we stay again ? YOU BET

    Reviewed March 23, 2019

    Dear Tim, We appreciate your time and effort in sharing your opinion on your recent stay at the Hotel Bayerischer Hof. It is such a pleasure to read that you also enjoyed your second visit at our property and that we were able to meet your expectations towards us again. Hoping to have the pleasure to welcome your for a third time. With kindest regards Ann-Katrin Doescher Guest Relation

    Responded April 16, 2019
    Hotel Bayerischer Hof
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Yen from Vietnam
    Couple
    Standard Double Room
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

    Very nice hotel but check in staff Lisa was terrible”

    In general the hotel is valued for the price but when check in the reception name Lisa was terrible she talked like she was angry or something and very annoyed. To pay quite high price for this stay I do not expect to experience such an unpleasant encounter with a staff like this. The hotel should review her attitude !

    Reviewed June 17, 2018

    Dear Yen, Thank you for having chosen the Hotel Bayerischer Hof as well as for evaluating your experience regarding your visit at our property. We are very pleased to learn that we were able to meet most of your expectations; the more we regret that you had reasons to complain concerning our reception staff. We certainly pay great attention to offering the most courteous and professional service to our guests and your descriptions do not meet our high quality standards. Certainly, we informed our Director of Rooms Division and he will pay special attention to your remark. Dear Yen, it would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again at our property soon to win back your trust. With kindest regards Ann-Katrin Doescher Guest Relation

    Responded June 21, 2018
    Hotel Bayerischer Hof
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Feliza from Philippines
    Group
    Standard Double Room
    Stayed 4 nights in October 2017

    Outstanding hotel. Excellent service and location.”

    The place was beautiful. It was located in the historic area of Munich near the Glockenspiel as well as the shopping area. The staff servic was outstanding. We checked out very early in the morning. As there were no porters around, the front desk staff, Antonia, collected our 8 heavy suitcases from our rooms and brought them to our car. The only regret we had was that we couldn't get a reservation in Atelier, the 2 Michelin star restaurant in the hotel as it was fully booked.

    Reviewed October 31, 2017

    Dear Feliza, Thank you very much for writing this review regarding your recent stay at the Hotel Bayerischer Hof. We are delighted to read that you liked our house, the location and the service provided by our team. Your praising words to our colleague at the Front Desk are appreciated very much and we are happy to forward them. However, we are sorry to read, that you could not dine at our Atelier and we hope you are able to visit it another time. Hoping to welcome you again soon we remain with kindest regards, Anita Wandinger Guest Relation

    Responded November 23, 2017
    Hotel Bayerischer Hof
    10.0
    Exceptional
    EAN from Malaysia
    Family with teens
    Standard Double Room
    Stayed 5 nights in December 2018

    Great German Experience”

    The property is central to many places especially to the Christmas Market, which is walking distance away. Also, not far to subways. Champagne Breakfast is simply lovely. Housekeeping includes 2 pieces of fruits besides the usual bottled water on daily basis. Turn-down service every evening with delicious mint chocolate for each of us. Our stay had been most comfortable. It made our 1st German experience a memorable one.

    Reviewed December 25, 2018

    Dear EAN, Thank you for evaluating your stay at the Hotel Bayerischer Hof. The feedback of our guests is very important for us in order to improve our performance and fulfill all of our guest´s needs. It is such a pleasure to read that we made your “1st German experience a memorable one” and we really hope to welcome you back soon. With kindest regards from Munich, Ann-Katrin Doescher Guest Relation

    Responded January 22, 2019
    Hotel Bayerischer Hof
    6.4
    Good
    Narin from Thailand
    Business traveler
    Standard Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in October 2018

    Disappointing state of room”

    First time in Munich for a night. I chose the hotel because of the location although I noticed some poor reviews of dated room. I booked a EUR400/night standard double room and was surprised to be given a twin room. Upon requesting a double room, the front desk just told me she will ask a housekeeper to move the bed together. I surely did not have time to check out everything in the rooms, but almost everything I used during my stay had an issue. The mattress is old with the back feeling the spring coils underneath so hardly providing a good night sleep. The toilet was smelly at times even when nobody used it. The shower did not have warm water no matter how hard I tried. The water was very cold to normal cold. There were 2 towels provided. One was not brand new, but ok. The other one was old and thin, though clean. Only a couple of individual power sockets placed in less than ideal locations. The sofa was equally old that gives a "sunk" feeling. Very poor room.

    Reviewed October 30, 2018

    Dear Narin, Thank you for evaluating our property. We beg your pardon that the room did not meet your expectations.Please be kindly informed that we do constantly examine the condition of our interior.We have recently invested 12 mio euro in the renovation of several rooms, which were designed by the famous Belgian art dealer Axel Vervoordt, and will spend further amounts in the near future. ndeed,we have several twin bedded rooms and in case of any further reservations, please do not hesitate to inform us about your request. We want to excuse ourselves for the problems with the water and the smell.This does absolutely not meet the requested standard;we really hope you forgive us! Thank you for your helpful suggestion regarding the towels. We certainly informed our Executive Housekeeper to avoid that this happens again. We beg your pardon for the occurred inconveniences and would be pleased to welcome you again at our property. With kindest regards A-K. Doescher, Guest Relat

    Responded January 24, 2019
    Hotel Bayerischer Hof
    6.8
    Good
    BENG from Indonesia
    Couple
    Standard Double Room
    Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

    Very big hotel in Good Location”

    The Hotel is very big, hence the 1st time a bit complicated to navigate the corridors to the room. Many rooms are far from the elevator and there are also areas with steps to reach the room. Location is good, near shopping area, restaurants and cafes.

    Reviewed October 06, 2018

    Dear BENG, Thank you very much for sharing your impression of the Hotel Bayerischer Hof. We highly appreciate our guests’ opinion, hence it helps us to continuously evaluate and improve our service. We are happy to learn that you liked the location that much. However, we really regret that you had to face problems to find your room. In case of any questions please do not hesitate to contact us, we are happy to assist you at any time. Hoping to welcome you again soon, we remain, with kindest regards Ann-Katrin Doescher Guest Relation

    Responded January 22, 2019
    Hotel Bayerischer Hof
    7.6
    Very good
    BENG from Indonesia
    Couple
    Standard Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in September 2018

    Big Property in good location”

    The hotel is quite big with at first a bit confusing room layout. Many rooms are quite faraway from the elevator. Location is quite good, about 15min walk from the main shopping area, pedestrian zone. Main attractions are also in walking distance. Good Service and comfortable room.

    Reviewed October 05, 2018

    Dear BENG, We would like to thank you for your kind and sincere review of your last stay at the Hotel Bayerischer Hof. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay, especially the location, the service and the comfort of the room. The more we regret that you had to face discomfort. In case of any questions we kindly ask you to inform us, as we are happy to assist you at any time. We really hope to welcome you again in the near future. With kindest regards Ann-Katrin Doescher Guest Relation

    Responded January 22, 2019
    Hotel Bayerischer Hof
    8.8
    Excellent
    Maxim from Russia
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Single Room
    Stayed 1 night in April 2019

    Excellent”

    Considered as one of the best in Munchen. Would be nice if all employees including waiters at breakfast could speak good English.

    Reviewed April 22, 2019
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Joe from Australia
    Couple
    Standard Double Room
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

    Upper end of the scale, great facilities, well staffed and very professional and helpful.”

    Everything was immaculate, I’m probably old fashion and still like to have tea/coffee making facility in my room, especially if jet legged

    Reviewed June 19, 2019
    9.7
    Exceptional
    Marian from Australia
    Couple
    Stayed 2 nights in October 2011

    Historic gem, with elegance and class”

    Wonderful public spaces, fabulous location, excellent facilities

    this was our final stay after 7 weeks. we wanted a touch of class and luxury. we were not disappointed! the room was elegantly decorated and very quiet. the room service was excellent. breakfast options were vast, prosecco on the roof overlooking munich was memorable, tea in the gallery level was very comfortable and dinner with friends in the garden restaurant was very good and made enjoyable by the friendly service. there were many bars, one of which survived the bombing and is magnificent. the gym and pool looked very good. the bayerischerof's proximity to marienplatz and beautiful shops and galleries was great. we could wander around at any time of the day and enjoyed some brilliant in a lovely arcade. truly a wonderful hotel.

    Reviewed October 16, 2011
    9.7
    Exceptional
    Mark from United States
    Business traveler
    Stayed 4 nights in November 2010

    This is a first class world hotel. ”

    Food, people, space, conference rooms, location to center, friendly, business center, maintenance personel
    Fire drill, I had some issues with my internet connection in the room but maintanence showed up immediately, I had no issues with the internet in the business center.

    I will definately use this hotel as the hotel of choice in Munich. I will try to find sister hotels in other cites as well. The staff was well trained and experienced service providers. Food at the hotel was outstanding. Location is the best in Munich for center city and the rail system. Loved the place.

    Reviewed November 18, 2010
    6.8
    Good
    Per from Norway
    Couple
    Standard Double Room
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

    Expensive and entitled”

    With this hotel you are paying for a great location, but more: for the privilege. It is that kind of a hotel. With that, do not expect a raft of features that regular hotels might throw at you, at these prices. If you are looking for actual value, then look elsewhere. Our room was small - and extremely hot. Nothing could be done for our three night stay, we were told, due to a “seasonal temperature control adjustment”. Outside, people are smoking and so leaving windows open was not an option, to us. The hotel offered zero compensation for three nights of bad sleep and rest, aside from what felt like an insufficient reception apology. Vexing. Here, a rather affordable/effective counter measure for the hotel might have been a couple of easy dining vouchers. To display actual concern for its patrons’ experience. We are expecting a baby in a few months and thought we would have an enjoyable getaway in Munich, aiming high with our accomodation choice. We missed our hotel goal. Munich: fab.

    Reviewed February 16, 2019

    Dear Per, Thank you very much for sharing your impression of the Hotel Bayerischer Hof. We highly appreciate our guests’ opinion, hence it helps us to continuously evaluate and improve our service. As we would like to understand you review better, we kindly ask you to send us your name and we will investigate that matter to avoid that such unlucky occurrences will happen again. Dear Per, we truly hope you can forgive us and will give us another opportunity to show you that we are a better host than you had to experience. We would be pleased to welcome you again at our property and wish you and your family all the best! With kindest regards Ann-Katrin Doescher Guest Relation

    Responded March 28, 2019
    Hotel Bayerischer Hof
    8.8
    Excellent
    abdulla from Bahrain
    Family with young children
    Standard Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in September 2018

    Every thing is exclant but tthe car park is not free daily 37 euro ”

    You have to check the room service bill always

    Reviewed September 19, 2018

    Dear abdulla, Thank you very much for sharing your impression of the Hotel Bayerischer Hof. We highly appreciate our guests’ opinion, hence it helps us to continuously evaluate and improve our service. It is good to read that we were able to meet most of your expectations towards us. However, we understand that the price for the parking may seem high at first sight. Please be assured that the rates are overall comparable to those of other 5 star hotels, and that they conform to the common and necessary calculation. Dear abdulla, we hope that the positive memories do still prevail and are looking forward to your next stay with us. With kindest regards Ann-Katrin Doescher Guest Relation

    Responded September 24, 2018
    Hotel Bayerischer Hof
    7.2
    Very good
    Morgan from United States
    Couple
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 4 nights in September 2017

    Snobby Hotel”

    I love nice things, and I love great service. This hotel was both of those, but the air of this place was very distasteful. The concierge service was marginal. They misguided us on which train ticket to purchase and we almost missed our train, and in asking for directions to a specific location in a nearby square, after getting the turns, he said in a not very nice way "just look around and you will find it." We had someone else's shined shoes dropped off at our door. When we noticed them we immediately brought them downstairs to the front desk. They said they had been searching all morning for them and didn't even say thank you to us! The other guests are clearly for the most part very well off, and go to this hotel to see and be seen. We were dressed for sight seeing and slightly younger than the average age there, and I felt looked down upon for it. My main complaint is just that the staff and guests alike were high-end-snobby not high-end-classy. Would have rather stayed at a smaller, lesser known hotel where they would appreciate my business more and have staff that is warmer, better at helping, and just more inviting overall.

    Reviewed October 07, 2017

    Dear Morgan, thank you for evaluating your experience during your stay on this platform. We appreciate you choosing the Hotel Bayerischer Hof and are glad that we did meet some of your expectations. However, we are very sorry that you were overall dissatisfied with our service, especially the concierge and front desk. Please let us assure you that professional and friendly service is of high importance to us, and your descriptions do not match our philosophy by any means. Please accept our sincere apologies for any troubles you were confronted with. Certainly, we have forwarded your evaluation to the Rooms Division Manager in order to involve it in future employee trainings. We are truly sorry for the impression you had of us and it would be a pleasure to us if you would give us another chance to win back your trust. Hoping to welcome you back soon, we remain with kindest regards, Anita Wandinger Guest Relation

    Responded November 14, 2017
    Hotel Bayerischer Hof
    7.6
    Very good
    Guochun from China
    Couple
    Standard Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in May 2016

    Hotel with a Good Location”

    This hotel is located in central Munich. Many local attractions are within walking distance. Our hotel room was OK, not great. Hotel staff could be more willing to help. Overall it's a good hotel but not worth paying top dollars for.

    Reviewed May 16, 2016
    7.6
    Very good
    Masahiko from Japan
    Couple
    Standard Double Room
    Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

    Good location and amenity.”

    Stayed 2 nights on private. Loved a geat location just one block away from Marienplatz. Clean room with good amenity. Recommend for private stay.

    Reviewed October 22, 2018

    Dear Masahiko, We would like to thank you for your kind and sincere review of your last stay at the Hotel Bayerischer Hof. It makes us happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and we really hope to welcome you again soon. With kindest regards from Munich, Ann-Katrin Doescher Guest Relation

    Responded January 22, 2019
    Hotel Bayerischer Hof
    8.8
    Excellent
    Ahmed from United Arab Emirates
    Family with young children
    Standard Double Room
    Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

    Excellent”

    I wished that the A/C was performing much better & cooler for such a 5 Star Hotel. I’ll repeat my stay looking forward for continuous improvement process to the customer’s experience.

    Reviewed August 25, 2018

    Dear Ahmed, We appreciate our guests` feedback very much, as it helps us to continually improve our services. It is good to see that we were able to fulfill your expectations towards us, as you rated your stay with 88 points. The more we are sorry that you were not entirely satisfied with the air condition and we beg your pardon for any inconveniences you might have had. Please do never hesitate to contact, as our technicians would have checked the air condition if they had had knowledge during your stay. As you are already planning another stay at our property, we are also looking forward to your next visit and remain, with kindest regards, Karolin Lachner Guest Relation

    Responded August 29, 2018
    Hotel Bayerischer Hof
    123
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Hotel Bayerischer Hof
    |Excellent 8.8
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Exceptional location
    • New Town Hall
    • Marienplatz Railway Station is within 0.38 km