Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 49 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

PRUETT from Thailand
Business traveler
Single Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Convenient and Nice Staff!
staff, location, clean
I followed other reviews to book this hotel and I was never disappointed. It was a great hotel, very close to many restaurants and train station. Room is clean. Staff is the best, polite to everyone. I will come back again.
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roxanne from United States
Solo traveler
Double Classic Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Lovely Boutique Hotel
Proximity to metro stop, English speaking staff, nice roomy bathroom, comfortable bed
I had a very pleasant one-night stay. The room was spacious by Paris standards and nicely appointed. They were not full the night we stayed, so they had upgraded our room by one level. The carpet seemed quite musty; that's really my only complaint about the room. The lobby area is very cramped. I marked that I don't agree with it's 4-star rating because they do not have a real restaurant onsite. However, they did offer a nice buffet breakfast. I'm not sure what they offered for other meals as we were out the entire day.
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Canada
Family with young children
Triple Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Perfect, very friendly and efficient staff.
Good location near metro, but still quiet. Room is very clean and quiet and spacious for Paris standard.
Reviewed July 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couple
Double Classic Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable, clean room.
Close to metro, clean, comfortable
Pleasant overnighter before catching Eurostar.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Australia
Couple
Double Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great city to travel, so much to see and do.
Close to transport, friendly staff, clean room.
Excellent! Staff were so helpful. Hotel was clean, Central and boutique.
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Irina from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
One of the best hotels
Nice design, great bathroom, very attentive staff
One of the best hotels I've stayed at - great attention to details, exceptionally clean, very cozy and stylish with friendly staff. The rooms are not very big but our suite had a great bathroom with double showers and a very nice bed. The hotel was exceptionally clean. The staff are very friendly and attentive.
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Convenient Location
Quiet, convenient, price
The hotel was conveniently positioned within walking distance (10 minutes) of the entertainment district where the Moulin Rouge can be found. The only problem we had with the hotel was that the wifi barely worked, which could be easily rectified at little expense with the introduction of another wireless router or two and possibly a little more bandwidth.
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rubita from Malaysia
Couple
Double Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
modern semi luxurious comfort
pleasant layout and design, comfortable room, friendly staff
we had a very pleasant and enjoyable stay. location of hotel is very convenient for public transport and close to eating outlets. very nice room and bathroom
Reviewed July 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SHENGYE from China
Solo traveler
Single Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice location, small room
location, design, staff
Reviewed June 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

james from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Single Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Quite good value in a vastly overpriced hotel mkt
Nice design, professional service
Pleasant hotel, good value for money and right in the area I needed to be. Good, nicely presented continental breakfast bar. Room is on the small side, but that's probably just the way it is in Paris. I would go there again.
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: