Very good 8.0
Based on 637 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ferriza from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Queen Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
My go to hotel in this area
Location - very near La Salle. Food. Staff
Generally pleasurable.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

chanansara from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
All are good but unable to use Line&Skype.
Room, staff, security
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Sandra from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Queen Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Wonderful Stay
friendly staff, central location and cleanliness/comfort of the room
Really great stay!
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Dinaesh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Not bad
Friendly staff and Clean room
Pool was close, Most Taxi doesn't know this hotel. No nearby Food to eat had to walk near La Salle for fast food. Other than that the hotel was quite clean and nice. No gym too.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Alex from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Queen Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Clean comfy stay but disappointed with amenities.
Comfy room. Nice breakfast. Efficient check in.
Overall it was a good clean stay in a nice hotel with friendly staff. I was disappointed that we were not informed before/upon booking that the hotels pool was closed as well as the restaurant not being open. This information was not available under any information section while booking the hotel. Also the hotel pictures of the rooms were confusing as I believed I was purchasing a room with a bathtub, but apparently not. The price would have been fair if we were made aware of what we were booking.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
de la salle
room, shower, room service
it's ok except it's students hotel 12 floors out of 14 occupied by students, roof resturant is resturant for students not ready no menu. ground floor restaurant is ok. first 4 star hotel's restaurant closed at 10 pm. location is in middle of traffic area, rather than that every thing is ok for 1 night stay.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Angela from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Non Smoking
Stayed one night in July 2015
Fantastic Boutique 4* Hotel
Great Service, Interior Designs, Fast Check-in
It was the best! I had a perfect night of sleep. Everything is great!
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Wasantha from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Worth for money
Staff, Environment, and Food
I been to this hotel as a business traveler and I enjoyed alot during my stay. There are multiple shopping and dinning options as well closeby and staff was very helpful to get the maps and required information. I will recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to this area.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

JANET from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice and comfy!
clean, stylish rooms
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Gerard from Philippines
Groups
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location, good food
Great location, good food, clean room
Great location, good food, clean room except that I am allergic to carpets. The carpets inside the room may not be necessary.
Reviewed July 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: