Very good 7.8
Based on 1876 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1876 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Teck from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Hotel is clean
I will stay there again in my next visit to HK.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Teck from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Strategic location
I will stay there again when I visit HK next time.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

CHEE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good location
very great location besides MTR & right besides is a yummy HK cafe
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Alan from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great location
Room was ok for us since we were out the whole day and just used it to sleep. Small rooms but comfortable. Location great cause you are just about 2 minutes away from the MTR entrance.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

GEOREX from Philippines
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Basic but convenient
Great location - Airport Bus stop just around the corner, close to TST for shopping and dining but just far enough from the main road so it's not too noisy at night. Comfortable room. Good staff. They let us check-in early since there was a room available.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Doris from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Location convenient, room big
The shower gel smells bad.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Elna from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
excellent
stayed here twice already... great location... juz a min walk away from TST MTR exit B2.. Jenny's Bakery, Koi Kei & other cha chan teng within mins walking distance will stay here again if there's chance.. hotel relatively small but room neccessities are fully equipped.. staffs are nice & friendly too..
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Surasak from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
very good place to stay and travel to any place
convenience to find and go around
Reviewed May 30, 2016

NG from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
We love the hotel's location!
I am glad i choose this hotel because of the excellent location! After a long day out, it was a relief to know that your hotel is a stone throw away from the TTS exit. Not sure why but the room's air con is super cold, even if we already switch off the air con. Daily housekeeping was good and we had a comfortable stay here.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Doris from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
convinient, room spacious,staff helpful
im going back again
Reviewed May 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: