Excellent 8.2
Based on 111 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Monica from United States
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Front desk unpolite
Hate to rate the staff disappointing because of one staff member. Don't remember his name, all I remember is that he was rude and was not patient with us when trying to explain things for our morning departure.
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

olivier from Australia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
the
the
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Australia
Business traveler
Business
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good staff
fast check in
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Australia
Business traveler
Business
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good staff
fast check in
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from United Kingdom
Couple
Premium
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great location for exploring Berlin
Another great visit to Hotel Berlin, Berlin - just open the sauna for longer hours next time & add some hooks in the bedroom / ensuite for hanging towels, clothes etc
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SEUNG from South Korea
Family with young children
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
always busy and noisy
poor service, busy, noisy and crowd
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Morten from Germany
Solo traveler
Business
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good value for the price
Only irritating element was that by check in I had to provide all the information provided at the booking online again. I booked the stay at Agoda Reservations. My first impression of the staff in the reception was that they became unfriendly when asked about the nessety to fill out the details about my self and my adress again (their standard check in formular). At the end of my stay i payed for parking. The recieptionist was very friendly and serviceminded as I checked out. Maybe I'll go here again. Wireless WIFI was not so good. I had my Laptop with me and with the WIFI-cable provided in the hotelroom there was a good connection to the internet. Near by there is a good bakery shop where I had my breakfast. It's possible to make tea and coffee in the hotelroom. For some reason there was cups, sugar and creamer but no spoons.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kentin from Belgium
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Not a four stars! But a 3 stars!
breakfast is good!
Limited
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Miljana from Slovenia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Perfect location!
Clean, close to main touristic sites, quiet
Everything was great except the slow wi fi which was free only for 24 hours.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicolette from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great money value and location but overrated.
Location, value for the price, friendly staff.
For the money it was great. Location and transportation great. Not a four star hotel , three at best. Food mediocre compared to anywhere we have eaten. Beds like rocks and needed mediation several times. Staff tries hard. An older hotel that needs a bit of updating.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: