Good 6.9
Based on 1067 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1067 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Wing from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Business Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2015
the room are so small
the location are ok
fare price and fare room , don't expect anything
Reviewed April 16, 2015

rommel from Philippines
Business travelers
Business
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Smallest hotel room I ever stayed
Reasonable price if you don't mind not having any space to move
Not going to return to this hotel, the staff (Indian) is very arrogant and does not have any customer service mindset. I have to upgrade myself twice (with pay) because the rooms assigned to me is unbelievably small. The first room didn't even have enough space for you to open your luggage unless you put it on top of your bed. I paid twice the price of what I paid for the room just to get a decent amount of space to move within the room.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Lydia from Australia
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Great location but airport shuttle restriction
Centralised location; good concierge service; helpful staff
No complaint on location and surrounding shopping eating availabilities. Hotel concierge prompt services deserve a thumb up when handling my airport transfer arrangement. Only degraded area properly is airport shuttle or coach cannot set down/pick up at hotel entrance.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Lydia from Australia
Solo travelers
Business
Stayed 15 nights in February 2015
Handy location but small room
Handy location to all amenities and transportation. Helpful staff. Overall is top of 3 stars hotel.
Enjoy the convenient of hotel location. Very close to public transport and different grades of restaurant. Only short distance from MTR.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Khai from Vietnam
Business travelers
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Room is too small
Nothing best in here
I book double bed but the give me twin bed with small space, i stay alone why i need twin bed?
Reviewed April 05, 2015

CHEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Business
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
small room, hotel central located
near subway, restaurant around, central located
didnt notice the size, didnt realise its very small, the bed is not tat clean, feel itchy, but location wise is good, near to times square, near to mrt, many restaurant around. but its cheap la, so worth it
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Business
Stayed one night in October 2014
Located close to heart of city center
Close to shopping, clean room, quiet area
Generally acceptable, just the room is a bit small. It is located in Wanchai, close to Causeway Bay, where many shops are.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

KUN-SUNG from Taiwan
Couples
Business
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
super small room
location
ideal for biz trip
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Daniel from Ethiopia
Solo travelers
Business
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Very small rooms
location
the rooms are extremely small even for a Hong Kong standard
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Daniel from Ethiopia
Solo travelers
Business Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Fair
Location value for money
the rooms are extremely small for the value the location is good
Reviewed March 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: