Good 6.9
Based on 1072 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1072 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Rachelle from Philippines
Business traveler
Business
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
small but not terrible
We like the location as well convenient check-in and check-out. Room is tiny but enough for petite frame.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Siu from Hong Kong
Couple
Business Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
very small room without any tea provided
good location, cheap price after discount
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Shlomi from Israel
Business traveler
Business Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
best hotel
location service
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Kwai from China
Couple
Business
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Super small room
Convenient,budget and clean
Reviewed November 01, 2014

NG from Hong Kong
Couple
Business Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Convenient for shopping
Location and price
Reviewed October 30, 2014

SHU from China
Business traveler
Premium
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
below average hotel
location, location, location
very bad. the room is tiny yet expensive. bed and linen are very old and full of mould. i cough for the whole night during my stay. will definitely not coming back again.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Business Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Small Room, however it is cozy.
Room is clean
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Shiuree from Maldives
Business traveler
Business Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
the most miserable hotel room we ever stayed
In terms of room size this is the worst hotel we ever come across. Never wish to return for accommodation ever
Reviewed October 24, 2014

sze from China
Business traveler
Business
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good location
near MTR, near shopping mall, convenient
Tidy room but a bit small, located beside a shopping mall and shopping centre area. Hotel is near a subway station, very convenient.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Ieong from Canada
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
OMG.... I can hear everything from next door
location
i can hear all these people from China next door, doing personal things, speaking loudly... It was al night long. Staff downstairs was dreaming for the entire shift. Spoke with them about the issue, did not get back with me. Other then the location is good, everything was so so.
Reviewed October 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: