Good 6.9
Based on 1064 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Business
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent
Good location n was upgraded to 25th floor but all rooms are non smoking.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Thanawoot from Thailand
Business traveler
Business
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location
small room
Reviewed May 19, 2016

xiaolin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Business
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
convenient, no frills.
If you walk through bowrington street market, times sq/causeway bay is just around the corner. It is also less than 10mins walk from michelin starred kam's goose and other yummy food. The location is really value for money given the high costs of living in HK. As long as you dont expect good service (the service wasnt bad, but wasnt fantastic) and spacious surrounding, then you should be fine. I read earlier about concerns about smoke smell in rooms, just choose a non smoking one. The staff wanted 500HKD for deposit but I insisted no and showed him my booking voucher. He read the clause that it doesnt cover charges such as mini bar etc, and I said no I havent used the mini bar, so why should i give a deposit? then he relented. Wifi password given without issues as I also read earlier that this might be a problem. Just print whatever you have as evidence and stand your ground.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Business
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice location
Nice location
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Aleksander from Poland
Business traveler
Business Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
very small rooms
we were there for 2 days, only sleeping. The rooms are very small, hard to move if You have some more bags with You. Location in the center but between 2 MTR stations that makes you walk little bit, specialy if You are with Your siutcase. Room was clean, but not very new.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

hoe from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Business
Stayed one night in April 2016
veri friendly staff。
good service
Reviewed April 29, 2016

CHRISTINE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Business
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great Location
Convenient and easy to travel around everywhere in Hong Kong
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Woon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Business
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not bad
Temporary stay, not bad at all& convenient
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Tham from Singapore
Couple
Business
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Overall review of Hotel Bonaparte by Rhombus
Location is acceptable.
As we were there for the Rugby 7, we paid a premium for this hotel. For a fair review based on their normal rate of SGD40-50 a night, I would say that it meets the standards and value for that rate, ie, very small room, bedding, shower & toilet facilities. It is closer to Causeway Bay than Wan Chai.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Ashley from Singapore
Solo traveler
Business
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good for a couple of days
Ok if you really are just wanting a place to crash .Clean but small rooms . No Coffee shop or dining facilities That said I would stay again
Reviewed April 12, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: