Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1665 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Arief from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great Getaway
Bogor Cafe, Swimming Pool, Children Playground
It was a perfect place for a wekeend getaway.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Yasrin from Netherlands
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location
Good location, nice swimming pool and kids like the playground
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Eka from Australia
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
we enjoyed it
clean, great location, good sporting facilities
we enjoyed it very much. the dining hall could probably have more variety of food and the room could use a bigger fridge to cater for mum with young family to store food, milk, etc. overall, great value for money.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Siska from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice hotel, strategic area
Clean, strategic area, friendly staff
+ clean hotel, strategic area, friendly staff - a little bit pricey. Yesterday when me and my family breakfasting in their Bogor Cafe, they cost me for a mineral water. Just not make sense for me, because we already paid for dining there (include in our bill), but it turns out that we still have to paid for mineral water.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

ATUL from India
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Centrally located city hotel
Location, many restaurents, near to landmark sight seeing places
We were there for less than 24 hours. Concierge staff was very helpful in locating vegetarian restaurent for us. Overall good experience of hotel.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Nurhasanah from Indonesia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Old hotel but quite nice
spacious room, good breakfast, friendly staff
We stayed only one night at this hotel and it was for business purpose. The hotel is quite old but quite well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious. The parking lot however, was a bit too far from the main building. But overall, our stay was OK.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Arianda from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
satisfied
Gardens, Jogging Track,
Nice, parking lot is too far
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Iain from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Glory in Jak
superb location. gardens and pool which are divine
I have been staying there for 12 yeas on all my visits. It is relaxing. And the staff are ve good.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Kwong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Escape from Jakarta
Big swimming pool, comfortable room & nice staff
I travel very often to Jakarta and have been staying at different hotels. I would say I feel very relax when I stay at Borobudur. You can escape from the heavy traffic and crowded city. Large pool with beautiful garden, comfortable room and supportive staff.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Gunadi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good
Location, food and sport facilities.
great.
Reviewed June 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: