Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Krisna from Thailand
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Overall very good
service, location, comfort
Enjoyed staying here. The rooms (though a bit small) were newly renovated, with comfortable bed, flat screen TV, free WiFi.. Shower is excellent! Breakfast served in room - eggs, ham, juice, coffee, toast, cereal. Convenient location - close to restaurants, markets and shopping areas. All-male staff were very helpful and friendly. Recommended.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

cho from Singapore
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
friendliness, helpful, and conveninet
great... and easy to access everywhere.. except the main entrance is terrible like no star hotle
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Hotel Bright Connaught Place
Good location at heart of busling area, attentive staff, excellent breakfast delivered to room.
Great location close to lots of restaurants and metro. Clean rooms with good facilities. Staff very helpful.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Toshihiko from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Staffs are kind for guests
Staffs service, reasonbale price and cleanliness
I got very angry because the guests who stayed 1 day before suddenly extended his/her stay 2 more days owing to his/her sudene sick. Although I could understand staffs` opinion that they didn`t want to ask the guests to go out from the room that I booked the day, it`s not my fault and I wanted to take a sleep soon. After the quarrel, they introduced their group hotel and took me there. The location became worse for me to go to sight seeing. I`m still not satisfied with the results.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Dania from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Center location
Location. Convenience. Room Decor and cleanliness
It was pleasant. Nice to see everything within reach. All staff spoke english fluently and attend to my needs
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Guillaume from France
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice small hotel perfectly located
Location, clean and silent
The hotel is extremely well located, while you don't hear the noise outside. So that you can relax when you're there and has every Room is very comfortable and isolated. Staff has been very pleasant all the time. Breakfast has been very nice and served on time
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Tipmonta from Thailand
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good location
Clean, good location, comfortable
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Shunji from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location, Clean, Reasonable Hotel
Location, Clean, Good Staff
It was a very clean and cozy hotel. Location is good, but it was a little difficult to find it because the entrance was small. Good staff service. It would be better if window was larger and openable, but it was not a big matter. Reasonable price for the service.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Krishna from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Centrally located hotel with good rooms
Rooms, location and staff
The hotel dooesnt have a restaurant but they serve the food according to the menu so that shouldnt be a problem. More over, the hotel is located conveniently in CP where there are lots of restaurants in walkable distance. Only downs: A bit pricy and doesnt have elevator and some rooms are congested without space to keep luggage.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Krishna from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Well located and beautiful rooms
Beautiful rooms, location and access
The hotel is overall a good one, nice interiors as the hotel is being recently renovated; centrally located in the shopping area of Connaught Place and has helpful staff. Found it a bit costly but then hotel prices in India are skyrocketing with poor service. Compared to many other hotels I stayed, I must say this hotel is good even if it is on higher price range. The only negative I see is that the hotel doesnt have an elevator and the hotel booked taxi is costly despite the crappy car that they engage. My suggestion is not to book the taxi from the hotel.
Reviewed November 22, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: