Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Min from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
value for money
perfect location, simple, near mall
perfect location, simple, near mall everything was fine value for money clean and simple
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Min from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
perfect location, simple
perfect location, simple, near mall
perfect location, simple, near mall everything was fine value for money clean and simple
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Via from Philippines
Business travelers
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
may 23-26 stay
cleanliness, location, staff
Ok
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Andrius from Lithuania
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good place to stay
Tidyness, Location (next to Airport/Shoping mall), Staff
We chose this hotel, because it was one of a few next to airport. It is written, taht it is 1 km away from airport, but actually it is 8 km with a taxi. Staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms clean. Nice hotel for the money
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Valeria from Russia
Solo travelers
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
nice place to stay overnight
clean, close to the airport, cheap
I've booked this hotel to stay one night between flights. So i was looking for not expensive place close to the airport and Hotel California is just the right place for it. Rooms are clean and not too small, ac is working fine, water heater too
Reviewed April 23, 2015

klarisse from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Clogged sink
Spacious
No elevator, tv is screwed on the wall too high and you almost cannot see what you are watching, cable is not clear, sink is clogged.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Jan from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
A bit misleading
the blurb says 2km from airport it's actually more like 6. It says wifi in every room but once connected to router it was hardly useable. I picked the hotel based on these criteria as I'm only at the hotel for 10 hours. It was totally disappointing.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Allen from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Friendly hotel close to the airport
Friendly staff, nice location, clean room
We stayed for one night because I had a 6am flight to catch, the location was good and the staff were very friendly. The room is clean and the price is reasonable.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Pamela from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
You get what you payed for
Spacious Room, Approachable Staff/Guard, Just across Gaisano Mall.
We just stayed for a night before our flight the next day because it was near the airport. The room is big and clean. It's like a studio type condo. There was wifi, but the connection is very "poor". I didn't even had the chance to enjoy it. The staff was very helpful tho. Just make sure you're full at night because they have no room service and there are no nearby 24-hr fast food chain, although they have Cloud Cafe(quite expensive for the quantity & quality of the food they serve) just outside the hotel if you want to have midnight snack or what not. But overall, our stay was pleasant.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

byung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good
kind step clean cheap
good
Reviewed March 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: