Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Sophia from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Satisfied experience
Clean room, good location
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Reza from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
good location
location
the hotel is located in the bukit Bintang area which is the shopping area in KL
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Location comfort and cleanliness
Value for money,and location is convenience who want to go foods street(Alor),Time square and Sg.Wang mall.Not far to sky train,just few min walk from hotel.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Soh from Singapore
Families with young children
Capitol Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Relaxing holiday, but with a bad start
Nice layout, Breakfast, Size
Start with a slow check-in when room is still not available even at 3.30pm. Also carpark is not connected to hotel. You've to cross the unsheltered road to get to the carpark. It's a much difficult task for us with 2 young children and a couple of luggage. Luckily, the room was well-layout and hotel is accessible to many shopping malls and restaurants.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Edmund from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
NA
Location
No Comments
Reviewed January 06, 2016

KOH from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice 3-star hotel.
Clean, well keep hotel and central location to go for food and shopping.
Comfortable stay in this well keep hotel with pleasant staff service.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

shareena from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good location & clean room
Location, clean room & clean bathroom
Great value for money, great location but bad for people with cars. Easy access to Sungei Wang and plenty of restaurant around.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

cinderella from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
PERFECT CSI FOR STAFF/ AFFORDABLE/SILENT ROOM
PERFECT CSI FOR STAFF/ AFFORDABLE/SILENT ROOM
I never regret booking for this hotel. FREE parking, hotel staffs I know it isn't easy to handle a hotel with plentiful of rooms but they managed us well even printing some personal stuff so I don't need to go out and find a cybercafe cuz Im really traumatized going out at night. I was twice got nightmare in KL being robbed; the helpful receptionist may be under manpower has helped us bring our luggages mostly baby stuff up until our room and they never fail to smile even how grumpy we were because of the journey, wifi works fast; room is neat and odorless even its old you still feel comfortable and can sleep at night very well without hearing karaokes which i have previously experienced in other hotels in kl; mostly are surrounded by bars and bands are still playing until past midnight; however the toilet I think is abit choked, very hard to flush they may want to have it checked; Food- we booked thru agoda and is nice. I am abit whiny when it comes to hotel reviews but this one, is a miracle I cant see anything wrong or don't have anything to complain much about. Plainly commendations..Will definitely come back again in the near future! Good job Hotel Capitol front desk and bellboys!Happy New Year!
Reviewed January 05, 2016

THOMAS from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good hotel
Comfort, clean, good location
Stayed for 1 night. Beds are comfortable, good view of twin towers and bukit bintang from room if stay at high floor. Good location, helpful staff, cleanliness is there, toilets are well maintained, except for the room i stayed the toilet flush was not working. Else everythings good.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Patrick from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good Location
Good Location, Clean rooms, Easy access to shopping and food
Good
Reviewed January 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: