Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 6025 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Ali from Norway
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
near, shopping, price
it is ok
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Nurdin from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
capitol hotel
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Alfred from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel.
Near to Plaza Low Yat, many eatries, great hotel.
It was a great hotel. It is near to Plaza Low Yat (which is famous of selling mobile phones, computers and accessories). There any many types of eateries you can find there.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

yeo from Singapore
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nice hotel
location price nice hotel
this is my third time staying here noting to complain about except that shower was sometime hot and cold ,other than it is still clean and good hotel
Reviewed December 28, 2014

SUHANA from Singapore
Family with young children
Capitol Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
2 Days in Hotel Capitol
The pleasant and friendly and helpful staff.The hotel is located near shopping mall, walking distance. The food is easier accessible and few store open 24 hours.
Me and my family are very happy staying in Hotel Capitol. During our arrival, I was impressed with their warm welcome. They are indeed very helpful throughout our stay. Hotel Capitol is located near to shopping mall. We just have to walk a distance only to go for shopping and it is money consumed as we did not have to pay extra money for the transport to the mall. There are varieties of food and some stall opened 24 hrs. We are delighted to stay there and wish that we can come back there again.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Steven from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
A cosy & convenient stopover
location, access to shopping, access to local food
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Yeong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
One of the affordable hotel in Bukit Bintang
Noisy, Noisy and Noisy
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Donald from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Pity about the construction site
Location, location, location
The wifi needs some attention - having to log in AGAIN every 10 minutes was a pain. The hotel can't do much about the MRT construction work between themselves and the main shopping area but it didn't add to the enjoyment
Reviewed December 24, 2014

pang from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
A nice stay
Location, location, location.
The bed are a bit hard and the room rates are slightly expensive. There are construction around the hotel, passage way is narrow.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Jong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Capitol Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location for short stay
near to shopping malls, easy access to F&B, convenience
The rooms are kind of small, hence it is good for for short stay not more than two nights. Not much choices on their breakfast spread.
Reviewed December 23, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: