Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Lynette from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good location.
Wanted to call for housekeeping but phone not working. Other than that everything's good.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JUNYA from Japan
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
View is excellent but room is dirty
View and facility was awesome but only the problem is cleanliness...
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good location
This hotel is situated near to the golden triangle of Kuala Lumpur. Step out you are right in the middle of all the shopping malls as well as eateries. However, due to the current ongoing construction of MRT nearby, its a bit inconvenience to walk around from this hotel. Overall worth for a night or two night stay.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

VINOD from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great location
Located within easy reach of major attractions though the roads around are a bit crowded. Plenty of restaurants and shopping centers around. Also connected to monorail with Imbibing station closeby. Kuala Lumpur Sentral, the main hub, is just a 10 minutes drive.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gui from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good Location
I enjoyed my stay here, convenient to shopping mall and eateries area.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CLAIRE from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location and very efficient.
Good location and very efficient.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Singapore
Solo traveler
Capitol Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
good
found mosquito in the room.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kian from Malaysia
Family with young children
Capitol Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Family trip with parents
The hand grip bar next to the bath tub can be totally removed when my mum try to hold it after the shower and caused her almost fall down, that's really dangerous! I rather they don't leave the spoiled hand grip bar there.Really disappointed with this kind of poor facilities. Suppose that is for safety purpose but end up may cause someone injured.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Garry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good as Always
This is the second time i stay at Capitol Hotel Kuala Lumpur and as always Good Impression i get as long as i stay here..
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

cut from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good place to stay
Good place to stay. Near to everywhere at bukit bintang
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: