Very good 7.9
Based on 125 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 125 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Brian from United States
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great place to enjoy Barcelona
Location, breakfast, room
The hotel staff was welcoming upon our arrival. They gave us a great room and allowed us to transfer one of our paid breakfasts to the following week as we were unable to use it due to an early flight. We came back the following Thursday and they gave us the same room as the previous weekend. The first floor bar was great and reasonably priced. The breakfast buffet had a wide selection of items including eggs, meats, fruits, cheeses, etc. best part is also location.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Albert from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good hotel, great location
location, friendly staff, clean
Good hotel, great location, nice friendly staff. it was my birthday during my stay at the hotel, and had nice surprise when they delivered complimentary bottle of bubbly and petit fours to the room, excellent customer service, would certainly recommend this hotel to others and will definately be staying there again when we return to Barcelona.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Edmund from Singapore
Business travelers
Double for Single Use
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
A great stay close to fantastic shopping & dining
Central location, close to Metro stations and lots of food and shopping in the area
It was a fantastic stay with great friendly staff and a very nice old world charm about the hotel entrance. I love the central location.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Rita from Australia
Solo travelers
Double for Single Use
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Fantastic, excellent staff perfect location
Location. Breakfast. Staff
Had a wonderful stay and will return to this property in late July. The staff were friendly and efficient and the breakfast was one of the best I've had in a Spanish hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a convenient location to explore Barcelona.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

JUNIATY from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
strongly not recommended
i really do not recommend anyone to stay in this hotel
the reception desk was not friendly and not helpful. the room we saw in agoda was much bigger but we were given a small room not as pictured in agoda. the toilet was broken. the hotel was under renovation and very noisy. the lift was old and scary. definitely will not stay in this hotel again. the only good thing of this hotel is its location, but there are many hotels around this area, so do not hesitate to take other hotel.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Hannah from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable
Cleanliness, location and easy excess to public transportation
It was good. Very comfortable and clean. I like it and would recommend this hotel to others.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Mildred from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double for Single Use
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
High price but pathetic room I got!
The lobby and stairs ko& safe
The room was small,the sink is worst the room is not totally clean the ceiling is not good worse room I had!!!!
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Ghidoni from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice hotel in a central location
helpful staff, great location, sophisticated hotel
Small hotel yet very clean and chic. Friendly and helpful staff. Greatly located near restaurants, bars, public transpo and la rambla. Room was small yet clean, tidy and comfortable.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Mirjana from Canada
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Thank you Agoda for offering this hotel
location, comfortable room, cleanliness, attentive staff
Big thank you for a great job from all the staff members at the hotel, we will definitely come back next year for a longer stay.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Ben from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good stay
Helpful staff, clean comfortable room, pool
Really good value for money. Overnight hotel as had to leave again the next day Quiet room overlooking the pool, very helpful staff. The spa was a 2min walk up the street no problem finding it with good diretions.
Reviewed July 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: