Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 803 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Florame from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2014
It was relaxing.
accessible, quite, simple
Great. I stayed there because it's very near from my office, I shifted my work shift and I wanted a place very accessible to sleep.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Francois from France
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice and brief.
Location, friendly waiters
I just needed somewhere to sleep however it proved to be a nice place with nearby night life.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2014
It was inexpensive and the breakfast was great!
Friendly staff,buffet breakfast, and comfortable bed.
For the money; our stay was fine. Not family oriented; as not much space in the room and mostly twin beds. We were fortunate to be able to switch to a room with a full sized bed.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

fhema from Philippines
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed one night in December 2013
good
buffet breakfast,location,accessible
near to airport.room is old and smell old also.bed not comfortable.no wifi at the room.only at lobby.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chris from Australia
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed one night in December 2013
Excellent value, conveniently located, clean, quie
value location staff
Good. Stayed again on way home and the service was still good and the different room was as good as the first.
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from United States
Couple
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Worth your money
staff is friendly, smiles all the time, food is good
cheap affordable hotel, simple to get to and around. Breakfast is good buffet style and always plenty and hot.
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

reynaldo from Philippines
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed one night in December 2013
very relaxing and accessible
good price, airport transfer, and very comfortable
i have a very nice experience, a very good value of money, very accessible, with free airport transfer.
Reviewed December 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Albertano from Philippines
Family with young children
Economy
Stayed one night in December 2013
affordable, near to airport, free airport shuttle
affordable, near to airport, free airport shuttle
the hotel was old but still usable room amenities but there is still that smelly old rotten wood which making sleeping uncomfortable.because of this the good things about the hotel was forgotten.
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Constance from United States
Couple
Economy
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good hotel, airport shuttle, very helpful staff
price, shuttle, friendly staff
This hotel is small but affordable. It was very good for our needs as short stay between flights. We have never had such friendly, helpful, and nice staff anywhere. Much better than what we found in Hongkong!!
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2013
Near the airport. Rooms are regular sized
Packed breakfast for an early flight out. Free airport shuttle
Pros: free airport shuttle, friendly staff, accommodates packed breakfast for an early flight out Cons: sheets are itchy, no elevator for the elderly (although its just 2 floors), no restaurants near the hotel so we have to call for a fast food delivery
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: