Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 802 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

ALAN from United States
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Not an enjoyable stay....
Stayed at this hotel to rest and,enjoy pooll Got neither. Noisy old rooms. Downstairs rooms you can hear a pin drop from room above and sounds like thunder. Breakfast buffet great. Hotel transfer great. Staff great. Facilities need upgrade. Pool was closed and rooftop bar closed. Was not told about that at time of booking or would have chosen another hotel.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FREDERICK from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Convenient Value
Free airport pick up and free unlimited breakfast. No response to complaint about cockroaches in shower or mal functioning air con. Msintenance dervice not as good as previous visits, but airport pickup service was excelent as usual.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Couple
Economy
Stayed one night in April 2016
false advertising
The water in the swimming pool and Jaquzi was green and I have a picture to prove it. They said the pool pump had broken 2 days ago, but I know it takes about 4-6 weeks for the water to turn green from high algae content. The pool is on the roof and it takes many steps to reach. The location is in the middle of the city and is about 40 minutes from any beaches. I left the next day and canceled the second day.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ville from Finland
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed one night in May 2016
Dirty and populated neighborhood, but nice rooms
Comfy beds, wallet friendly, aircon worked well, but the restaurant (Bella Vista's) was quite expensive and really not that special. Free shuttle van to/from airport. Good for passing through Cebu City.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
dissapointed
We requested/indicated for one big bed before check in but we were given two small beds and they kept on suggesting to upgrade to their other hotel and pay more. they kept on saying they don't have any available rooms but we saw couples that are checking in. Even when you asked water they will pour it to the thermos, which I don't understand and the thermos was dirty. they poured without even checking or washing :(
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Biswaroop from India
Couple
Economy
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hotel review
Had a big spider in the bed
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Biswaroop from India
Couple
Economy
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hotel review
Near to airport, good rooms
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bo from Israel
Couple
Economy
Stayed one night in April 2016
Close to airport
Very close to airport. Cheap. Lots of bugs in room. Nice breakfast considering price.
Reviewed May 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Australia
Family with young children
Economy
Stayed one night in March 2016
Pool was green, Never used to be like this.
Everything else was acceptable. Buffet breakfast is the highlight of this hotel
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Australia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
The Swimming pool was Green
Pool was a lime green colour but the staff said it was clean. Buffet breakfast is the value for money at this hotel.
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: