Very good 7.1
Based on 1291 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1291 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Tuan from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Double without Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
It is not good choice
Most of things are old. The room is too small. It is in flea market.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gilberto from Mexico
Groups
Standard Double without Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
is ok
not any complaint
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bazil from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double without Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great
The staffs are friendly. The electrical sockets are different in the Philippines but they have adaptors that you can borrow.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good but noisy
Good location and helpful staff. Noisy late at night from the street though.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel ,right in Chinatown
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

BAMBANG from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Double without Window
Stayed one night in July 2016
air con too cold (using central) can not be adjust manually
ac too cold
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sina from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Double without Window
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
friendly, but also loud and mouldy
All of the staff we met were super super friendy and helpful, a lot above average really!! There were only the following four flaws for us: - the mouldy smell when you enter the hotel. it's less bad in the room, but when you leave the street to enter the hotel, that smell hits you. - One guy was smoking in the Lobby ALL THE TIME. He belonged to the staff and had this table next to reception. Not sure what he did, but the cigarette was burning in the ashtray even when he was not there. Other people were sometimes smoking in the lobby as well, also at the computers. - In the rooms you hear everything that's happening in the rooms around you and in the hallway. - the aircon can't be adjusted. the cool air just comes inside. it's annoying and for me, it was also to cold. Overall, we had a nice time there, but it's a cheap hotel with its flaws. To say something about the location: The hotel is on Petaling street, which is a very busy touristy market street. This can be either a gain or a flaw, depending on what you're searching for. I was happy at first, but the vendors on this market are very "active" and after two days I was annoyed by all the "hey sweety! you want to have a look?" "hello miss! you have beautiful eyes. You need a watch?" "hello my friend, please have a look". Foreigners who call me "sweety" just make me angry and annoy me, which is why I decided to move to another hotel.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sashmitha from Sri Lanka
Groups
Standard Double without Window
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Worth for money
Prices are too cheap but the hotel is awesome for travellers. Staff is so much friendly. Shopping places are all around the area. All the transportation hubs are nearby. Absolutely it was worth for money.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANGEL from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Double without Window
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Room
Too much smoke at the lobby hotel and the room smell was not good.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CASSANDRA from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Without Window
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
GOOD LOCATION AND VALUE OF MONEY I SHLD SAY
EVERYTHING IS JUST OK FOR MY STAY
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: