Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 632 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Nik from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good place with great value
Location,comfort, value
Great. Book 4 bed dorm room with shared toilet inside the room. Overall was a very comfortable place to stay with easy access to denden town, namba, nipponbashi and shisaibashi. Will definitely return here when I'm in town.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Yudhit from Indonesia
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed one night in July 2015
Backpacker Hotel Clean, Nice location
Location, Big Room, Nice staff
i was come earlier in the morning, the staff help me so i cant spent the day without waiting check in time. nice staff... the location is good also, there are 3 station JR station, Subway, and nankai line to the airport
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Faith from Malaysia
Family with young children
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Value for money
Location, Spacious Room, Quiet
we booked the twin room (2 single bed). We are grateful the room provided was very spacious. Although the room lack the warmth (no photos or color) in the room, the cleanliness and spaciousness of the room compensated it. Will definitely be back on our next trip
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Long from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2015
Value for money
hygiene, staff, free drinks (coffee or tea)
It was a good experience. The room is decent, with TV
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Edward from Canada
Family with young children
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2015
good stay
location, clean, quiet
Get a room in the front of elevator. Otherwise perfect.
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Edward from Canada
Family with young children
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2015
good stay
location, clean, quiet
Good, meet expectations.
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Evelyn from Malaysia
Group
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Location near subway& JR but no restaurant nearby
Near subway& JR station
Bed not comfortable, no room service but only toilet is clean
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Zefanya from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice guesthouse
cleanliness, near train stations, nice staff
The staffs were really friendly and helpful. We arrived really late and the owner himself wait for us. It gives off a homey feels, we can use the communal room until 12am, they provided cooking utensils etc. It was a nice stay. It's located near train stations, only 5 minutes to the nearest station. There are convenient stores nearby. However, the location it's pretty far from main tourists attractions.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

ka from China
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good
Clean ,cheap ,has private bathroom ,near subway
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Anothai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in March 2015
My second home in Osaka
The room and facility..paper slipper
The hotel offers everything a tourist would need during any trip.
Reviewed April 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: