Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

ling from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
good
good
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Ajith from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Hotel Experience
Food rate
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Sadanand from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
comfortable and affordable excellent service
1 Customer friendly 2 very good service 3 Excellent location
very good
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Frieda from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2011
Worst hotel ever!!!
A lot of insects in the room that bit us while we were sleeping. The bathroom was the dirtiest we have ever seen. Never again!
Reviewed March 31, 2015

ching from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Everything is just so so.
Can't figure out any 3 is really outstanding, but the rest is normal.
Things is normal and so so. Foods is almost same for a week I was there, location is far from town but near to biyagama industry area.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

ching from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Near to free trade zone area.
Location is so so, food is so so,
Got one swimming pool, got one gym. Got one reataurant. Thanks.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

ching from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Just a normal hotel
Location near to biyagama industry area,
Food is just acceptable. Room is not really clean.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

ching from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Near to biyagama industry area (for work)
Everything is just so normal and not a new hotel.
It is just above average hotel, so don't expect for more. Food is unchange almost for a week I stay.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

ching from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 15 nights in December 2014
Normal standard hotel, not new for sure.
Near to biyagama free trade zone (factory)
Everything is just acceptable, not a new hotel for sure. Breakfast is limited and food quality is very normal. Wifi is terrible and unstable for the entitle period of my stay.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

ABDULLAH from Maldives
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
excellent
food and beverage, friendly staff and excellent customer care
3 night I spend clarion hotel was fantastic. Good thing noted was well organized and trayined staff in all the departments. I recommend this place and I will definitely come back.
Reviewed January 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: