Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 300 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

POJEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premiere - Airport Drop
Stayed one night in January 2016
Not a 4 Star, but still nice for transit
good distance to airport for transit purpose
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Tristan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Lovely hotel for 1 or 2 nights stay
Location to airport , food , early check
Lovely place for a stop over enroute to airport. They let us check in at 9am as we had an early train ! Rooms were clean and comfortable for india standards ! More like a 3 star hotel though not 4 in out view !
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Wei from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Premiere - Airport Drop
Stayed one night in December 2015
Hotel Classic Diplomat
close to airport good for late arrival guests
This hotel is like a hole, we booked this hotel via agoda.com, I called this hotel and agoda many times to confirm the airport pickup service, however, unfortunately there was on one waiting for us. What was worse, we had been sent to another hotel which is close to Classic Diploma. What is the reason? The classic diploma sold us to his neighborhood hotel. There was on internet, shit! Next Passengers, be careful!
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Frank from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
good deal
location, price
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
near the mega mail and shop
quiet place
Reviewed December 13, 2015

SHAILESH from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Premiere - Airport Drop
Stayed one night in November 2015
Ok hotel
1)Good location for transit during journey .
Not 4 star property. Hotel service staff polite and helpful. Recipients tryed double charging in final amount but not successful because of my alert. She found mistake in 1 second after i asked why this charges came again after i paid in advance. Be smart before paying final bill.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Smruti from India
Family with teens
Suite - Airport Drop
Stayed one night in December 2015
@50% off it is an Ok place...@full price I'd not
Location, Food, Room Size
Reservation Confirmation: Made more than 7 calls from US and India, couldn't confirm Agoda Reservation. They kept on passing the buck, the reservation will arrive 2 days before your arrival. Even after my arrival they couldn't find it. The confirmation letter print out saved me. They aslo asked me to contact Agoda CS, the #s listed where US, UK, so that is something Agoda needs to work on, they need to provide local to the country CS #s for these situations. I'll never book Agoda again until I've that confirmation. Airport Pickup: Came to the correct gate, in the wrong terminal...so I had to take a cab and go, was thankful they didn't force bill me for their wasted trip. Checkin: On a busy street, no bell boy a bunch of people just try and take your stuff as fast as they can while u figure out where your family members are and escape being pick pocketed. Once inside the hotel, things tend to calm down. Room: No windows - literally not sure what I saw in the picture, but to my surprise NO WINDOWS its a tornado shelter, Good size, musky smell (smoked in), small fridge, decent bathroom. Wifi (Complimentary): Decent for Indian standards. Dinner: Rs 500 per person, food always running out...its a race, even naan. 6 items things you'll eat boils down to 2 items and those are the ones that keep disappearing. Payment was expected in cash for buffet, card for a-la-carte. They don't accept Amex. Bfreakfast: was complimentary, again, less items that actually get consumed and a rat race to get to it. Airport Drop off (Complimentary): They saw my luggage count (8 pcs) the night before, still got a small car, shoved everything in on our laps...it was a disaster getting them out @ the airport. Felt bad for the driver and tipped him (he had to get the luggage out through the seat side of the trunk, the trunk did not open. Staff was friendly, they did their best, but old and musty place to stay. For a night it was ok. Good transit place.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Dinker from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Premiere - Airport Drop
Stayed one night in November 2015
Stay at Hotel Diplomat
Rooms were clean; close to airport;relatively cheap
The rooms are adequate for an overnight stay. The front desk check in took time, esp because the scanner was not working. Rooms were clean, but very basic.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Timandra from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Airport hotel
close to airport,comfortable,clean
Good hotel very close to the airport.The restaurant menu was a bit limited in Indian veg choices but food came well spiced as requested.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Thomas from United States
Couple
Deluxe Premiere - Airport Drop
Stayed one night in November 2015
Comfortable but overrated
Good restaurant, attentive staff,close to airport
Comfortable, but many small issues such as no bar of soap, security box didn't work, Tv remote control didn't work, unfriendly clerk at front counter.
Reviewed November 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: