Very good 7.3
Based on 589 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 589 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Cuong from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
very small room and too expensive
.. not be a 4 star hotel, like 2-star hotel!
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Harshani from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
:)
Good Hotel
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Nhung from Vietnam
Family with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Everything ok
Too small room, every thinh ok, not special
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Anna from Indonesia
Couple
Premier Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
clean hotel
a very clean hotel, very close to mrt and shops
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Anna from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
very clean hotel
room is tiny, but very clean and good location. close to mrt and shops.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Gregg from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good sleep
Be aware these rooms are on the microscopic side. You have to be aware of this first. Good accommodation in Singapore is very expensive, so as far as value for money, this place is good. But if you are looking for a spacious room to relax in, then this is not for you. That warning being out there first, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. After sliding our bags under the bed, we had enough room for both of us to stand beside the bed. The bed was comfortable, and we got good sleep. The bathroom was great, even if small. Overall, we found our room quite ok, as we were only staying there 3 nights, and as our days were pretty full on, we only needed somewhere to sleep. Good location, with transport, shops, markets and restaurants a short walk away. Would stay there again if we are on another flying visit,
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Ting from Singapore
Couple
Executive Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Cosy Rooms
Room is nice and cosy, the pillows a little too soft but two pillows are given. The bed in the king suite is huge and comfortable. Free movies channel provided. Free drinks provided. Location is near Clarke Quay MRT Station and there's a seven-eleven nearby. Only one key card provided. Overall, the hotel is good (:
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Erica from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Deluxe room
Comfortable room for 1person. Room and utensils clean and fresh . Firm bedding which was a plus.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Alyssa from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice Location & Clean Hotel
Perfect location, near Clarke Quay MRT station. Walking distance to the mall and Clarke Quay bar area. Hotel is small but very clean and nice inside. Perfect for a quick stay in the city.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

YULIA from Indonesia
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great location
Hotel location is great, close to MRT clarke quay, only 2 minutes walk. China town and raffles place also can be reached by walking 10-15 minutes. Room is clean, but unfortunately too small. We only have 2 cabin baggage but we were not able to move around without stumbling on it. Overall, this hotel is good.
Reviewed July 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: