Very good 7.3
Based on 588 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 588 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Linda from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Small but cute hotel
location, comfort, cleanliness
Although room was very very tiny, it had everything we needed- comfortable bed, nice toiletries. My request was acknowledged that it was our anniversary and they gave us a complimentary drink. Highly recommended for the price you pay
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kheng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Secret Deal Not worth it
Near MRT and shopping complex
It should not be a 4 star hotel and too small
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Emma from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good for kids
Clean,morden and good location
Very comfortable, easy access and good for kids
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Location
Location
Good location to the quay. Small room if you don't mind. Had some insects running around but I am okay with it as too tired.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jo from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel, Good location
Location, service and food
Staff are really friendly. Hotel is in a great location pretty close to MRT and Clarke Quay. Nice breakfasts. Rooms are small but we knew that in advance.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pao-Cheong from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Rooms tiny
Clean , easy access to transport, brekfast ok
Horrible. My room is tiny. Sleeping on the bed is no better than sleeping on the floor because the mattress is extremely hard. Despite of my being average in height, when I slept on the bed my head touches the wall on one side and my feet touch the other side of the wall. This is how tiny is the room. Never seen such a small bedroom in my life.
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Value for Money
Complimentary drinks every day, location and value for money
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elisa from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice and comfortable
Convenient location, clean room, comfortable bed
Room is small, not soundproof. Can hear our neighbors in the connecting room doing whatever it is they were doing. Breakfast area very small (but breakfast is free with our room).
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kiran from India
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
As the saying goes --Area Area Area.
Proximity to everything. Easy access for business and pleasure
No nonsense hotel , the only complain is about the length of the bed!!! Its small!!
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Room was clean but very small
location, cleanliness, easy access
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: