Very good 7.3
Based on 589 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 589 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Mike from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
N/c
N/c
Reviewed August 23, 2016

johannes from Netherlands
Couples
Executive Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very small room
Like a prison cell, even.the bedsize was less than usual to make it fit in the room.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Yi-chen from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
The room space is not big but organized nicely.
I stayed in this hotel for 6 nights. It is close to MRT station and easy to be found. The room is equipped with free Wi-Fi. Even though the room is not spacious, the toilet and shower room are separated. The receptionists and the housekeeper are nice and full of smile. Check-in and check-out are fast.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Richard from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Value for money
This is in an ideal location, close to Clark Quay but with very little road noise. Numerous noodle shops nearby for cheap eats and Clarke Quay for expensive food with great ambience. Room were small but well designed. Space was well set out to maximise usage. Good range of channels on TV. Pool is small but clean and ideal for a soak while looking at the skyline. Singapore is expensive and for the price this represents excellent value.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Li from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location but not as value for money
Decided to try out this hotel as it is near Clarke Quay and convenient to MRT station but the price is not that cheap with the room space and no breakfast. The shower is fine. What I was disappointed with and unhappy with is woken by uninvited guests in the middle of my sleep. Had an early flight, so was rather tired and decided to sleep earlier. In the middle of our sleep..woken up by guests who checked in after 1am...and what annoyed me most was not only you have guests with no courtesy with so much loud noises at that hour and the rooms are not soundproof. Does it make sense that the room given to the newly arrived guests will be my room (204)? They tried to scan their card on my door (lucky I locked it) and then I was woke up annoyed and they started ringing my doorbell and knocking on the connecting door from room 205. If no one was there or an empty room, do you think someone would open the door for you at 113am? And wouldn't it makes more sense to actually go to the reception and ask about the room? I opened the door and asked what's the issue? And then they just apologised. I called reception that never seems to pick up the call and finally did and promised to reprimand them. I doubt so. I am seriously worried about someone walking into my room in the middle of my sleep. I thought I saw someone wrote that in the review somewhere and I didn't expect that to happen to me. Please lock your doors. I told the reception again the next morning and reminded that I do not want unwanted guests walking to my room and please be sure you check them in correctly.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Charlie from Philippines
Couples
Premier Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
it is really not 19 square meters. very small room. but the staff is really good specially front des
Good location but small room.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Gan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Room
Very very small for room~ After put the baby cot can't walk.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Karl from Philippines
Solo travelers
Executive Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good Location
Very near to Clarke Quay MRT
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Renni from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A good option
We only had a short weekend in Singapore. Though the room was small, it is nice and clean. The location was good. Everything nearby. The staff was friendly. Breakfast basic, but ok. If you're looking for a reasonable priced hotel for a short stay, this is definitly a good option.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

muhammad from Indonesia
Business travelers
Executive Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great
great and I enjoying my trip
Reviewed July 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: