Very good 7.6
Based on 738 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 738 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Francis from Singapore
Couples
Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great Stay
Clean room, spacious and comfortable
It was a great stay to get away from the busy life. Everything was great. The cleanliness and comfortable bed allowed us to have a great stay.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

YuanQing from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location & quiet place
Lots of food around, quiet, away from busy town city
Checked in at 3pm. But the check in process was quite long. There's no breakfast given as the resturant was under renovation. Room was nice. Clean& pleasant. I bought an ice cream cake for my boyfriend birthday celebration. Was told that we could keep our cake in the hotel freezer. I told them I Need this to be in the freezer as is an ice cream cake. But the moment when I reach home and opened up the box, the whole cake melted. And we barely eat that cake. Was really disappointed about it. Afterall I won't recommend this place for a staycation.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Hien from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Not for family travellers
1. Nice decoration of lobby 2. Helpful reception 3. 7 minutes walk to Bugis station/junction
- Decoration is beautiful as a boutique hotel. - Room is too small even for a couple. Room is not noise reduction so you can hear noise from other rooms. - Housekeeping do not perform cleaning well. They didn't fill in bath gel, shampoo. They took away extra blanket on 2nd not even ask us. - Bathroom is too open. It's nice idea thus need more curtain for privacy use of bathroom. - Totally not recommend for family travelers.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Hien from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Not suitable for family travellers
- Lobby decoration as a boutique
Reviewed August 05, 2015

LINH from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good
price location staff
good
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Pimchanok from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
impressive
clean,service,near MRT
It was really nice trip. The hotel was not far from MRT. You can walk just only 5-10 minutes.Service was really good.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Lynet from Malaysia
Families with young children
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Friendly unique clean perfect location
Clean, good location and friendly
Wonderful
Reviewed July 21, 2015

chi from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
travel time
comfortable; convenience of dining; relax
good
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Matthew from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Had a good stay
cleanliness, friendly, good location
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Zhe from Singapore
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice location budget hotel
Location
It was good for a budget hotel
Reviewed June 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: