Very good 7.4
Based on 210 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 210 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Pey from Malaysia
Couples
Economy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
This hotel live up to its rating
location, value for money, clean
Reviewed July 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kitri from China
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
great location.
receptionist friendly, location great, room clean.
room a bit small and old, overall is great.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Economy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good location, close to Metro & point of interest
location, great staff and nice roof top breakfast
Nice location, roof top breakfast is a plus point but beware of the super tiny lift!
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Djo from Philippines
Couples
Economy Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
good
location
fine
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Randall from United States
Couples
Economy Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very close to the Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain
EXPENSIVE, Poor Internet, tiny rooms
Watch out for asking the hotel for a taxi, as we repeatedly got the same silver haired uncle who's meter started high and ran fast, compared to any other taxi we used...
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DMITRY from Russia
Couples
Economy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good for price
Very good location
The hotel is nice, great location! But a little bit noisy - you can here every step of your neighbours ))
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Connie from United Kingdom
Couples
Economy Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Fantastic location
Loacation View from rooftop & room size
We had a truly lovely stay at this hotel, the rooms were spacious and clean, breakfast was on the rooftop with fantastic views and the reception staff were very helpful. Only downfall was that the air conditioning failed to work in our room so we were moved to another room, in which it also didn't work... Must say it was a little hot in the night, but aside from that the location was spot on and I would highly recommend.
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from Philippines
Solo travelers
Economy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
CENTRALLY LOCATED
the hotel room was small, very small elevator, the room was just ok. but the location is not bad at all, close to most tourist attractions
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

fabio from United States
Couples
Economy Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Wonderful
Staff, Location, close to metro
Very good, staff very friendly and supporting! They helped in everything I asked, from flowers to book a restaurant. Thank you guys!
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Boedy from Indonesia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Good location
Location, price, clean
Good location and price, and there is good chinese restaurant just opposite to the hotel
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: