Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 138 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

MOHD from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
near jalan tar
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Siti from Brunei Darussalam
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Small hotel, very noisy during the night. Not easy to find hotel.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Effa from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Cleanliness, Location, Design of the room
I am staying 2 nights here and I am very satisfied with the room. There are only a few improvements that this hotel should apply. 1. Housekeeping should be inform if the guest are going to check-out on that day to avoid HK to knock the guest room w'out knowing that the guest are ready to check-out. 2. There should be sign/playcard to hang on the door if the guest don't want to be disturbed and either want their room to be make-up. 3. They should check the kettle, because last time I want to use it but inside is already getting rusted. and prepare teaspoon too. =) But overall I am very satisfied and I would like to come again next time to this hotel and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Azimas from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Recommended for those Masjid India shoppers
Price; Location; Staff performance
Good staying place, but not recommended to stay here during Ramadhan due to the inaccessibility for taxi and car
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Azimas from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Good hotel
Price, location, comfort
For a cheap hotel, this hotel is very comfortable. the room size is good with the inclusion of the extra bed
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Azimas from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Not bad
Price; Location; Staff performance
It was a good and comfortable one, except for few things: 1. Our room had power trip every day and i mean...EVERY DAY 2. The room was not cleaned by the housekeeping while we were away, except for the first day 3. Good location (in the middle of Masjid India) but the hotel is inaccessible by car, taxi or bus. Thankfully there is a nearby bus stop where we were dropped off, but with lots of shopping bags and children stroller and ushering the elderly, this was a very unfortunate impression However, love the staff performance who assisted us with the bus tour and taxi booking. 2 thumbs up for that!
Reviewed July 30, 2014

MAURIZA from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Comfortable and cosy hotel
Quiet, Centrally Located, very clean
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Adelin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Its a budget hotel which is good for shopping
transportation, hawker food and lrt
It was a budget hotel with a weird smell. There was no wi-fi connection at the rooms; only at the lobby. Toilet was clean. Bed n pillow could be better. Housekeeping was good. If your intention was just to shop at Masjid India and easy access to the LRt, yes this hotel is value for money. but there might be other budget hotels which is around that area which is better.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Nurulhidayah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
clean new budget hotel
budget, affordable, clean
golden triangle, walking distance to SOGO.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Abdul from Singapore
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
very comfortable and pleasant stay
room is clean, staff are friendly and location is good
Enjoyable and satisfied
Reviewed May 31, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: