Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 70 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Kwan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good location
good location, 5 mins from Metro, nice bed and nice bathroom, have Carrefour near hotel
not easy to find although it's near metro, really need to check the map first. No drink water provided in the room. The hotel is recommended.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Lin from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice and Cozy
good location
this is a nice and cozy hotel, small but still have everything, price are reasonable, good location for 5 mins walk to metro. internet is ok, staff are nice.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Lin from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good hotel
price are good
This is a Nice and Cozy Hotel, small but still have everything, price are reasonable, good location for 5 mins walk to metro. internet is ok, staff are nice.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Tobias from Sweden
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good location with ok rooms
The hotel has a good location, close to the metro. Staff is friendly and helpful. Our room was located on the 6th floor, which isn't reachable by the hotels (tiny) elevator. The standard in our room did not at all meet up with what we expected. Tiny room, no "art" what so ever and the toilet wasn't working ok. That said, you often don't get a lot for your money in Paris, but considering the pictures on the hotel webpage we felt quite disappointed..
Reviewed January 13, 2013

HO from Hong Kong
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Clean and tidy
Front desk service is very helpful
Staffs are helpful and nice. Room is very clean and tidy.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

chi from China
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
clean but room a bit too small
great location
generally is okay, but one thing to mention is wifi is not stable and no one helps to access which might not be good for bussiness trip
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Argyris from Greece
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
Conflicting opinions
good loacation, close to metro, kind personel, city view,
We had a nice stay. I would like to say good things but I will mention some bad things as well. We were there for 8 days of Christmas holidays. The positive is that the hotel is close to Cafes and Metro and it is in a safe location for walking. The general idea is that we paid too much for not much. Of course you may say it is normal for Paris area, but okey then take it as a negative comment for Paris as a whole. The room was small and had nothing with "good finish", and we were at one of the largest rooms (corner room). The map of the hotel depicted the other rooms much smaller. There were no a/c which makes it very hard to stand in summer time due to the street noise when windows are open (we were at 5th floor and it was too much). Even the heating is not independent, you cannot adjust the temperature because it is a central heating. The room was clean and the cleaning was daily. Moreover the lift was up to 5th floor.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

TAN from Singapore
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great view, near metro
near metro, tons of food everywhere
the lift is small but nostalgic.. nearby supermarket, food places, pastries, pharmacy
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Marte from Mexico
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel to stay in Patis
Close to Charonne subway, nice service, free internet in all hotel
I got a nice hotel, small as usually it is in Europe but ok. The breakfast was simple but good, self services with cheese, cross saint, milk, cereal... The hotel is close to groceries shops and near to Charonne subway to make easy to visit the most important places in Paris :D
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Amy from New Zealand
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good Location, nice rooms
good location, close to Bastille, close to metro station, nice rooms
good rooms, a wee bit cold, could do with another heater or blanket, clean and free wifi, theres a good restaurant across the road that does really noice beef bourgoinon.
Reviewed December 06, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: