Excellent 8.1
Based on 31 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 31 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Monica from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice location but not corresponding to description
Friendly and helpful staff
In Agodas swedish description it said balcony in every room. Too good to be true I wondered? Of course it was. The hotel had only a few rooms with terrace and balcony and none of them available in Agodas booking system so I suggest that that is taken out of the description of the hotel!
Reviewed May 17, 2012

aharon from Israel
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
great location but small rooms
great location in latin quarter near Notre Damme
hotel and rooms very small. This isn't a 4-stars hotel as advertised; it's a good 3-stars hotel
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Claire from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Lovely hotel, even better location
Location, helpfulness of stay, good room size
very pleased with our stay at the hotel room size surprisingly good for europe. really friendly staff and the location was amazing for walking anywhere in paris or just ot the metro/rer.. would definitely stay again
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Julie from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great hotel, fabulous location
Comfortable bed!
Lovely hotel in a quiet backstreet. Very centrally placed and near to all major attractions. The room was spacious and spotlessly clean. Wonderfully comfortable bed! Masses of hot water too. I really liked the tea and coffee facilities in the room - I thought it was a nice touch as you don't often find this in hotels in France.
Reviewed February 01, 2012

Veronica from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Great hotel/service
Excellent Location, good service
Hotel is conveniently located near all major attractions. Do ask the hotel staff for food recommendations in the area as well. I would suggest skipping the hotel breakfast, the bakeries near the hotel offer a great variety of bread in the morning.
Reviewed January 07, 2012

John from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Nice boutique hotel in a good location
Friendly staff, good-sized room, excellent location
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel staff were paricularly helpful, and the neighborhood is interesting
Reviewed December 27, 2011

Jun from Japan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Best stay ever in Paris
very helpful and friendly staff
we stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. although we arrived early in the morning around 8 a.m. and the hotel was full, the receptionist did her best to make our room ready by 9.30 a.m. while waiting, we could enjoy the breakfast and connect ourselves to internet using the free wi-fi. our room was facing the st.severin church and could have enjoyed a beautiful paris sky. the room was clean and interior design was chic and modern. the amenity was enough. the size of the room was acceptable for us. at night, it was very calm although there are so many nice restaurants and bars nearby. this is my 7th time in paris but i recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to enjoy paris.
Reviewed December 10, 2011

Kerry from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Charming hotel with very helpful/friendly staff.
Great location.
The hotel is charming and in s very quaint neighborhood. There are numerous restaurants around the property. Major sites are within walking distance and the area is very safe. A very nice experience and the staff were extremely kind. Highly recommended especially for the price.
Reviewed October 26, 2010

Oscar from Spain
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Hotel romantico, muy acogedor y en pleno centro
La situación, la tranquilidad, el servicio. Muy recomendable!!!
fue mejor de lo esperado. esta en pleno centro del barrio latino, una zona muy segura y a la vuelta de la esquina de todo parís. los recepcionistas siempre fueron muy atentos y se nota que están acostumbrados con los turistas. al lado de un montón de restaurantes, de notre-dame, luvre, etc. lo recomiendo al 100% y volveremos seguro. internet gratis si lo pides.
Reviewed January 18, 2012

GUSTAVO from Spain
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
ubicacion inmejorable para un paseo romantico o cu
la ubicacion, la limpieza, facilidad para acceder a la red
unicamente fallo el gel de ducha que no quedaba y no fue recargado los dos ultimos dias aunque no fue relevante porque llevabamos el nuestro.
Reviewed October 16, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: