Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Ginny-Ann from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard 1 Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Hotel Duminy vendome
Loved the quaint feel and location of hotel - walking distance from the louvre. Great staff.
Staff helped upgrade my room even though i didnt indicate the correct number of guests in my booking. Took time to show me different rooms so i could make the right decision. But food didnt suit our palate, probably because we're not european. Main setback was the tiny tiny lift and wheelchair access was a little inconvenient
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Tyrone from Australia
Family with young children
Comfort Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
excellent location and value
location, staff
pretty good. need to improve on room cleaning. room size is really small.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Supada from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very Great Hotel
Friendly staff, clean room, good location
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Supada from Thailand
Family with older children
Comfort Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great Hotel
Friendly staff, clean room, good location
Reviewed November 02, 2015

William from United States
Solo traveler
Single - 1 Person
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Don't judge a hotel by its lobby.
location, location and leaving!
Tiny room, elevator on two walls, dated furniture. If not for the location this would be a 2 star hotel, no question.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Raimondo from Italy
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Short Business Trip - very satisfactory stay
location, cleanliness, staff
My colleague and I both had a very satisfactory stay at Hotel DV. The location is ideal and we saw no cons. Internet WiFi was well functioning, the rooms and the hotel as whole were clean and staff was very receptive. We can only recommend this hotel except for the food that we didn't try.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

WEINING from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single - 1 Person
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Dumity
clean quiet cozy
staffs in the front desk were not really patient. Customer service could be better. House keeping staff had a wonderful attitude and was very kind to ask if the room was in need of anything
Reviewed September 22, 2015

YI from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
really clean and comfortable room
great location, small but clean room, like the room deco
great location, small but clean room, like the room deco, but view is not good.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Single - 1 Person
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Location is great in middle of city
Location and value of money
Reviewed September 20, 2015

phongpanot from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard 1 Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Was so convenient
clean , location,
was happy
Reviewed September 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: