Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Fidel from Mexico
Group
Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
No es el mejor hotel pero estuvo fenomenal.
Su ubicación es lo mejor del hotel.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Cristina from Spain
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed one night in December 2011
hotel muy céntrico perfecto para jóvenes con poco
muy céntrico
estuve allí y el equipo fue muy amable, pero la habitación no llegó a mis expectativas, así que lo categorizaria en seccion "jovenes con poco presupuesto". con un poco más de presupuesto podéis ir a otro hotel mejor.
Reviewed January 17, 2012

dolores from Spain
Family with young children
Double
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
excelente ubicacion, buena relacion calidad- preci
situacion, amabilidad personal, limpio
situado a 2 minutos andando de la plaza,los chicos de la recepcion muy amables, bastante limpio, desayuno correcto (leche, cafe, tortas, pan, mantequilla, miel, y zumo naranja,en general buena relacion calidad precio, generalmente los cercanos a la plaza son mas caros aun siendo peores.
Reviewed November 06, 2011

charles from France
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
Mararrakech est a découvrir a pieds ou en caléche
Hotel bien situé dans la medina, tarifs corrects,
Chambre non disponible a notre arrivée, notre réservation bien qu'encaissée n'aurait pas été retransmise par Agoda.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

gardon from France
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Séjour enrichissant
accueil chaleureux, parle français, dans la Médina
Séjour sécurisant, possibilité de contacter des guides officiels; Chambre simple et propre Hôtel calme ,du bruit dans la rue
Reviewed October 15, 2013

aurelie from France
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
personnel sympa, hôtel charmant
personnel
chambres au rez de chaussée bruyantes et sombres mais bel hôtel et personnel attentif
Reviewed November 13, 2011

ORNELLA from Italy
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Grande posizione, ma camere piccole
Grande posizione, via abbastanza tranquilla, staff disponibile e cortese
il soggiorno in questo riad al centro di Marrakech, a pochissimi passi dalla piazza Jaama el fna, e' stato mediamente soddisfacente; la camera era piccola e farsi la doccia significava bagnare tutto il bagno in compenso lo staff e' gentile e il cibo ottimo
Reviewed January 13, 2013

A from Netherlands
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
prima lokatie en openbare ruimtes, donkere kamer
midden in de Medina en toch maar 1 minuut lopen naar HET PLEIN waar HET gebeurt
Tijdens ons eerste verblijf in Marrakesh verbleven we in de Ville Nouvelle in een standaard hotel. Niets mis mee, maar hier niet het idee dat we nu echt in Marrakesh zaten. Dat was wel even een andere beleving in hotel El Kennaria, midden in de Medina en slechts een minuut lopen naar het plein Djemaa El Fna. Een prachtig Riad-stijl hotel dat je pas echt ervaart als je langs de receptie naar binnen kijkt. Enige nadeel van onze kamer [de goedkoopste] was het gebrek aan voldoende licht om bijvoorbeeld s'avonds te kunnen lezen. Maar daarvoor was er wel een geweldige binnenplaats met voldoende licht beschikbaar. En niet te vergeten het dakterras met de Berberachtige tent met lounge kussens waar het ontbijt genuttigd kon worden!
Reviewed November 28, 2011

jacco from Netherlands
Couple
Double
Stayed 7 nights in September 2011
leuk hotel probleem met agoda
vriendelijk personeel
bij aankomst hadden ze onze reservering niet ontvangen alsmede hadden ze niet onze betaling van agoda ontvangen. als gevolg konden we bij hun gratie nog een kamer krijgen en moesten we tot 3 maal toe van kamer wisselen. we hebben hoge kosten gemaakt door naar agoda te moeten bellen, er was enkel een nr in london waar we heen meosten bellen en waar we een poos in de wachtstand moesten blijven staan. hotel was prima, we zullen echter niet snel weer met agoda boeken. gr jacco prins
Reviewed September 26, 2011

MAKI from Japan
Solo traveler
Quadruple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
フナ広場に近く便利!
フナ広場に近い・部屋が綺麗・スタッフが親切
フナ広場から近く、分かり易いです。部屋も清潔でした。 スタッフも親切で、早朝に出発するため朝食が食べられない時はパンを持たせてくれました。
Reviewed August 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: